Supporting People

Team contacts

Providers find your Contract Support Officer

Name

Telephone number

E-mail address

Sara O'Rourke
Procurement Manager - Adult Services

01962 832164

sara.orourke@hants.gov.uk

Peter Rush
Commissioning Manager - Extra Care

01962 832162

peter.rush@hants.gov.uk

Karen Brackstone
Head of Community Independence Team

01962 832176

karen.brackstone@hants.gov.uk

Linzi Gow
Community Independence Team Manager
West (New Forest, Eastleigh, Test Valley and Winchester)

01962 847265

linzi.gow@hants.gov.uk

Simon Crouch
Community Independence Team Manager
South East (East Hants, Havant, Fareham and Gosport)

01962 832174

simon.crouch@hants.gov.uk

Karen Brackstone
Community Independence Team Manager
North (Basingstoke, Hart and Rushmoor)

01962 832176

karen.brackstone@hants.gov.uk

Fiona Minchew
Prevention and Early Intervention Commissioning Team Manager

01962 832181

fiona.minchew@hants.gov.uk

Cecilia Agbaje
Prevention and Early Intervention Commissioning Team
Basingstoke and Deane

01962 832181

cecilia.agbaje@hants.gov.uk

Sarah Jeffery
Prevention and Early Intervention Commissioning Team
Havant, Fareham and Gosport

01962 835210

sarah.jeffery@hants.gov.uk

Faye Luffman
Prevention and Early Intervention Commissioning Team
Test Valley and Winchester

07894 417025

faye.luffman@hants.gov.uk

Sharon Williams
Prevention and Early Intervention Commissioning Team
New Forest and Eastleigh

01962 832168

sharon.williams@hants.gov.uk

Lesley Shenton
Prevention and Early Intervention Commissioning Team
Hart, Rushmore and East Hants

01962 832169

lesley.shenton@hants.gov.uk

Stephen White
Commissioning Officer - Extra Care

01962 832171

stephen.white@hants.gov.uk

Alison Wilding
Senior Procurement Officer

01962 832154

alison.wilding@hants.gov.uk

Angela Maslin
Senior Procurement Officer Team Manager

01962 832167

angela.maslin@hants.gov.uk

Dawn Field
Contracts Performance Team Manager: SPOCC

01962 832150

dawn.field@hants.gov.uk

Martin Kelly
Senior Procurement Officer

01962 832153

martin.kelly@hants.gov.uk

David Harris
Senior Administrator Officer

01962 847982

david.harris@hants.gov.uk

Robert Jacob
Community Independence Team - Administration Officer

01962 847198

robert.jacob@hants.gov.uk

Graham Dadd
Business Support Officer (Finance)

01962 832149

graham.dadd@hants.gov.uk