Services for Young Children

SfYC - County Office

HQ Winchester

Elizabeth II Court North, 4th Floor, Winchester, Hants, SO23 8UG
Tel: 01962 847070
Fax: 01962 834546
Email: childcare@hants.gov.uk


Name

Position

Office

Tel No

Email

Tracey Sanders

Head of Services for Young Children

Winchester EII N

01962 847123

tracey.sanders@hants.gov.uk

Francesca Binyon

Planning & Performance Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 845023

francesca.binyon@hants.gov.uk

Denise Gilholme

Partnership Liaison Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847089

denise.gilholme@hants.gov.uk

Verity Tucker-Brown

Project Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 847133

verity.tucker-brown@hants.gov.uk

Tracey Messer

Strategic Manager Childcare/Business Support

Winchester EII N

01962 847083

tracey.messer@hants.gov.uk

Linda Hutchings

Childcare Development Funding Policy Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 845046

linda.hutchings@hants.gov.uk

Carey Owen

Childcare Information Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847085

carey.owen@hants.gov.uk

Mike Newman

Children's Centres Support Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847147

mike.newman@hants.gov.uk

Sam Severe

Children's Centres Support Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847172

samantha.severe@hants.gov.uk

Sally Taylor

Children's Centres Support Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847174

sally.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Janet Hoff

CC & Inclusion Service Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 847091

janet.hoff@hants.gov.uk

Scott Hickman

Childcare Inclusion Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 847114

scott.hickman@hants.gov.uk

Simon Francis

Quality Improvement Service Manager (Early Years)

Winchester EII N

01962 847082

simon.francis@hants.gov.uk

Kirsty Stickley

Quality Improvement Wforce Development Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 847109

kirsty.stickley@hants.gov.uk

Kay Watling

Quality Improvement Wforce Development Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 847107

kay.watling@hants.gov.uk

Don Cameron

Business Manager

Winchester EII N

01962 847084

don.cameron@hants.gov.uk

Christine Weibel

Senior Administrative Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847071

christine.weibel@hants.gov.uk

Julie Hughes

Administrative Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847072

julie.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Maureen Hywel-Evans

Administrative Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847078

maureen.hywel-evans@hants.gov.uk

Leanne McNamara (Maternity leave)

Administrative Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 847073

leanne.mcnamara@hants.gov.uk

Alice Warr

Administrative Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 846682

alice.warr@hants.gov.uk

Paula Baldacchino

Administrative Officer

Winchester EII N

01962 845179

paula.baldacchino@hants.gov.uk

Fionnuala Anderson

Senior Administrative Assistant

Winchester EII N

01962 845391

fionnuala.anderson@hants.gov.uk

Neil Reader

Senior Administrative Assistant

Winchester EII N

01962 846179

neil.reader@hants.gov.uk

 

Contact us

  • Telephone: 01962 847070
    Mon-Thu (8:30am-5pm), Fri (9am-4:30pm)
  • Email: childcare@hants.gov.uk
  • Fax: 01962 834546
  • Write to:
    Services for Young Children
    Children's Services Department
    Hampshire County Council
    Elizabeth II Court North, 4th Floor
    Winchester
    SO23 8UG