YouthTube - for young people in Hampshire

Open days and open evenings for colleges & sixth forms 2015

For Hampshire and neighbouring counties

Last updated: February 2015.

Dates and times are subject to change. Before attending any open event, individuals are advised to confirm the date(s) and times with the college or sixth form.

College / sixth form

When

Alton College

  • 01420 592200
  • Wednesday 24 June 2015, 3.30-8pm

Andover College

  • Thurs 5 Feb 2015, 6 – 8.30pm
  • Sat 25 April 2015, 9.30am – 12.30pm

Arnewood 11-19 Academy

Basingstoke College of Technology

  • Mon 9 Mar 2015, 4 – 7.30pm
  • Mon 18 May 2015, 4 – 7.30pm

Barton Peveril Sixth Form College

Bay House Sixth Form

Bournemouth and Poole College

  • 01202 205205
  • email through website

Lansdowne Campus:

  • Wed 11 Mar 2015, 4 - 4-8pm
  • Wed 20 May 2015, 4 - 4-8pm

Brockenhurst College

  • Thurs 30 Apr 2015, 6 – 8pm

Bitterne Park Sixth Form

The Burgate Sixth Form

Chichester College

Chichester campus:

  • Thur 19 March 2015 – Open event & STEM careers, 4.30 - 7pm

Brinsbury Campus:

  • Sat 14 March 2015, 10am – 1pm

City College Southampton

  • Sat 20 June 2015, 9.30am – 1pm

Eastleigh College

  • Tues 24 Mar 2015, 4.30 - 7.30pm
  • Wed 17 Jun 2015, 5.30 - 7.30pm

Fareham College

Farnborough College of Technology

  • Wed 17 June tbc

Sixth Form College, Farnborough

Farnham College

  • Thur 12 Mar 2015, 5.30 – 8pm
  • Wed 24 Jun 2015, 5.30 – 8pm

Guildford College

  • Thur 5 Mar 2015, 5.30 – 8pm
  • Tue 16 Jun 2015, 5.30 – 8pm

Godalming College

Havant College

  • Thurs 5 March 2015, 6 - 8.30pm

Highbury College

Highbury Campus,
Tudor Crescent, Ports. PO6 2SA

  • Sat 28 Feb 2015, 10am – 1pm
  • Wed 13 May 2015, 4.30 - 7pm

Highcliffe 6th

Itchen Sixth Form College

  • Wed 29 April 2015 – for years 11 & 10, 5 – 8pm

Kingston Maurward

  • Sun 8 Mar 2015, 10am – 1pm
  • Thur 23 April 2015,  5.30 – 8pm

Merristwood College

  • Wed 4 Mar 20155.30 – 8pm
  • Wed 17 Jun 20155.30 – 8pm

New Forest Academy Sixth Form

Oaklands Catholic School & Sixth Form

Peter Symonds Sixth Form College

Portsmouth College

  • Sat 7 March 2015, 10 - 12.30pm

Queen Mary’s College

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Ringwood – A National Teaching Academy

Salisbury 6th College

South Downs College

  • Tues 3 March 20156 – 8pm

Southampton Academy of Music and Sound

  • Tue 7 April 2015 (day/eve)11am – 4pm / 6 – 8pm

Sparsholt College

  • Sat 7 March 2015, 10am – 3pm
  • Thurs 25 June 2015, 4pm – 7pm

St Anne’s Catholic Sixth Form

St Vincent College

  • Wed 4 March 2015, 5.30 – 8.30pm

Totton College

  • Wed 18 March 2015, 5.30 – 8pm

Wellington Academy

Wiltshire College

Yateley School Sixth Form