Hampshire's Supporting Troubled Families Programme

District/Borough Senior Responsible Officers (SRO)

Area

SRO name

SRO email

Local coordinator name

Local coordinator email

Basingstoke and Deane

Mike Penny

mike.penny2@hants.gov.uk

Catherine McNeill

Catherine.McNeill@hants.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Ryan Gulliver

Ryan.Gulliver@easthants.gov.uk

Ryan Gulliver

Ryan.Gulliver@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Min Partner

Min@eastleigh.gov.uk

Louise Upcher

Louise.Upcher@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Narinder Bains

nbains@fareham.gov.uk

Narinder Bains

nbains@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Julie Petty

julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk

Julie Petty

julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk

Hart

Qamer Yasin

qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk

Tony McGovern

tony.mcgovern@rushmoor.gov.uk

Havant

Tim Pointer

Tim.Pointer@havant.gov.uk

Harriet Scotney

Harriet.Scotney@havant.gov.uk

New Forest

Annie Righton

annie.righton@nfdc.gov.uk

Nikki Swift

Nikki.swift@nfdc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Qamer Yasin

qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk

Tony McGovern

tony.mcgovern@rushmoor.gov.uk

Test Valley

Jan Lefley

jan.lefley@hants.gov.uk

Yvonne Freeman

yfreeman@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Winchester

Lorraine Ronan

lronan@winchester.gov.uk

Bee Ambrose

BAmbrose@winchester.gov.uk