Supporting Hampshire's Troubled Families Programme

Key contacts

Ian Langley – Strategic Programme Lead

Tel: 01962 845722

Debbie Evans – Co Transformation Lead Troubled Families

Tel: 01962 846484

Dan Stoneman - Co-Transformational Lead

Tel: 01962 847218

Volker Buck – Service Manager (Commissioning)

Tel: 01962 846197

District/Borough Senior Responsible Officers (SRO)

Area

SRO Name

Email

Local coordinator name

Basingstoke and Deane

Mike Penny

mike.penny@hants.gov.uk

Kate Harris

Kate.Harris@hants.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Karen Dawes

Karen.Dawes@easthants.gov.uk

Karen Dawes

Karen.Dawes@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Sarah Marston

sarah.marston@hants.gov.uk

Sue Coulson

Sue.Coulson@hants.gov.uk

Fareham

Narinder Bains

nbains@fareham.gov.uk

Narinder Bains

nbains@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Julie Petty

julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk

Julie Petty

julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk

Hart

Qamer Yasin

qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk

Tony McGovern

tony.mcgovern@rushmoor.gov.uk

Havant Tim

Tim Pointer

Tim.Pointer@havant.gov.uk

Tim Pointer

Tim.Pointer@havant.gov.uk

New Forest

Annie Righton

annie.righton@nfdc.gov.uk

Post vacant

Rushmoor

Qamer Yasin

qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk

Tony McGovern

tony.mcgovern@rushmoor.gov.uk

Test Valley

Jan Lefley

jan.lefley@hants.gov.uk

Alli Williams

Alli.Williams@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Winchester

Lorraine Ronan

lronan@winchester.gov.uk

Bee Ambrose

BAmbrose@winchester.gov.uk