Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Conduct Advisory Panel

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Chegwyn, Peter Liberal Democrats
Evans, Keith Conservative Vice Chairman
Frankum, Jane Labour
Gibson, Andrew Conservative
House, Keith Liberal Democrats
Kemp-Gee, Mark Conservative Chairman
Lagdon, Chris UK Independence
Latham, Peter Conservative
Pearce, Frank Conservative
Price, Roger Liberal Democrats Deputy
Rust, Frank Labour Deputy
Stallard, Patricia Conservative Deputy
Thacker, Tom Conservative

Email all Members of this Committee