Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Bennison, John The Community Campaign (Hart) Deputy
Burgess, Graham Conservative
Burgess, Rita Conservative
Carter, Christopher Conservative Vice Chairman
Choudhary, Charles Conservative
Cully, Shaun Labour Deputy
Dowden, Alan Liberal Democrats
England, Jacqui Independent
Evans, Keith Conservative Deputy
Harrison, David Liberal Democrats Spokesperson
Harvey, Marge Conservative
Huxstep, Roger Conservative
Keast, David Conservative
Lagdon, Chris UK Independence Spokesperson
Lyon, Martin UK Independence
Mather, Fiona Conservative
Moore, Andy UK Independence
Ringrow, George Conservative
Rippon-Swaine, Steve Conservative
Rolt, Timothy UK Independence Deputy
Rust, Frank Labour
Stallard, Patricia Conservative Chairman
Tennent, Bruce Liberal Democrats
Tod, Martin Liberal Democrats
Wade, Malcolm Liberal Democrats Deputy

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee Co-opted Members

  • Councillor Tonia Craig (Eastleigh Borough Council)
  • Councillor Alison Finlay (Test Valley Borough Council)
  • Vacant (Hart District Council)
  • Councillor Dennis Wright (Gosport Borough Council)