Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

River Hamble Harbour Board

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Evans, Keith Conservative Chairman
Hockley, Geoffrey Conservative Deputy
House, Keith Liberal Democrats
Latham, Peter Conservative Vice Chairman
Price, Roger Liberal Democrats Deputy

Email all Members of this Committee

River Hamble Harbour Board

Meeting dates and documents for River Hamble Harbour Board.

The County Council established the River Hamble Harbour Board to discharge the County Council's obligations as harbour authority. The Board comprises 3 County Councillors and 4 co-opted members including the Harbour Master.Of the 3 County Councillors, at least one has to represent a County Electoral Division in Fareham, and one has to represent a County Electoral Division in Eastleigh.

More about the River Hamble Harbour.