Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Regulatory Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Carter, Christopher Conservative
Choudhary, Charles Conservative
Connor, Criss Labour Spokesperson
Cooper, Mark Liberal Democrats Spokesperson
Fawkes, Philip UK Independence Deputy
Frankum, Jane Labour Deputy
Grajewski, Judith Conservative
Greenwood, Chris UK Independence Spokesperson
Gurden, Brian Liberal Democrats Deputy
Harvey, Marge Conservative
House, Keith Liberal Democrats
Huxstep, Roger Conservative
Joy, Andrew Conservative Deputy
Latham, Peter Conservative Vice Chairman
McIntosh, Robin Conservative Chairman
Price, Roger Liberal Democrats
Rolt, Timothy UK Independence
Simpson, David Liberal Democrats
Wall, John Conservative
Wheale, Sharyn Conservative
Wood, Christopher Conservative

Email all Members of this Committee

Regulatory A

Meeting dates and documents for Regulatory Committee A.

The County Council's Regulatory Committee A deals with planning, rights of way, common land and related environmental licensing matters.