Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

River Hamble Harbour Management Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Burgess, Graham Conservative Vice Chairman
Chegwyn, Peter Liberal Democrats Deputy
Connor, Criss Labour Deputy
Cooper, Mark Liberal Democrats
Cully, Shaun Labour
Fawkes, Philip UK Independence
Gibson, Andrew Conservative Deputy
Harrison, David Liberal Democrats
Huxstep, Roger Conservative
Matthews, Chris Conservative
Moore, Andy UK Independence Deputy
Pearce, Frank Conservative
Rice, TD, Alan Conservative
Woodward, Seán Conservative Chairman

Email all Members of this Committee

River Hamble Management Committee

Meeting dates and documents for River Hamble Harbour Management Committee.

The River Hamble Harbour Management Committee has a strong involvement in scrutiny of the Harbour Board's business. County Councillors and co-opted representatives of riparian district councils and local interest groups comprise its membership.

More about the River Hamble Harbour.