Hampshire Countryside Service

Forum Members

Members are listed below in alphabetical order, followed by a short description of each person's experience and interests. All members are giving up their own time as volunteers so please check the minutes of meetings for the information you require before contacting any member direct.

Name Area of representation
Rachel Bryan (Chair) Volunteering
Sue Coles Cycling
Cllr Alicia Denny Portsmouth City Council
Robin Edwards Land management/ownership
Lyell Fairlie Farming
Graham Flatt Community planning
Melanie Fortescue Motor vehicle use
Cllr Edward Heron Hampshire County Council
Gail Johnson Carriage driving
Paul Knipe Nature conservation
Mark Ludlow Public land management
Alan Marlow Walking
Lindsay Marshall Farming
Jim Morey People with disabilities
Gill Plumbley Horse riding
Alan Taylor (Vice-Chair) Land management practices
Isaac Walker Young people
Nigel Wolstenholme Land management and Rural business
Aileen Wood Young people
Andrew Whincup Off-road cycling