Hampshire Countryside Service

Search results

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12.

  • Sunday, 29/01/2017
  • Saturday, 18/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Sunday, 19/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Monday, 20/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Tuesday, 21/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

    • Event thumbnail

      Bird Box Bonanza

      Build a bird box or rustic feeder for your garden.

  • Wednesday, 22/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Thursday, 23/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Friday, 24/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Saturday, 25/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Sunday, 26/02/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half-Term Trail

      Pick up a trail card from the park office and return to collect your prize.

  • Saturday, 25/03/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Lepe Beach Clean

      Join the Lepe Rangers as we take on a beach and park clean. 10am-3pm

 
Feb 2013
MTWTFSS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28