Hampshire Countryside Service

Search results

Showing results 1 to 15 of 63. Show all results on one page.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next

  • Saturday, 27/05/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Sunday, 28/05/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Monday, 29/05/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Tuesday, 30/05/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Wednesday, 31/05/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

    • Event thumbnail

      Lepe into Action

      Join us for a day of sporting activities that are accessible to all.

  • Thursday, 01/06/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Friday, 02/06/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

    • Event thumbnail

      Pond Dipping

      CANCELLED See what you can find lurking in the depths of our pond. CANCELLED

  • Saturday, 03/06/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Half Term Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Tuesday, 06/06/2017
  • Saturday, 22/07/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Outdoor Theatre

      Join us for a magical evening of open air theatre with The Villagers.

  • Monday, 24/07/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Butterfly Walk

      Find out about Lepe's butterflies,as you enjoy a guided walk around the park.

  • Wednesday, 26/07/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Summer Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

  • Thursday, 27/07/2017
    • Event thumbnail

      Summer Trail

      Fun for all the family, pick up a trail card from the park office.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next

 
Nov 2013
MTWTFSS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30