Queen Elizabeth Country Park

Search results

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15.

  • Monday, 01/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Clay Art

      turn up and take part activity using clay and to create your own masterpiece.

  • Wednesday, 03/08/2016
  • Friday, 05/08/2016
  • Monday, 08/08/2016
  • Wednesday, 10/08/2016
  • Tuesday, 16/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Amazing Bees

      Turn up and take part activity looking at these incredible insects.

  • Thursday, 18/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Pond Dipping

      Come and discover what is hiding in our pond. Booking esstential.

  • Monday, 22/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Adventure Week

      Activities and adventure specially designed for the children under 5 yrs old.

  • Tuesday, 23/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Tremendous Trees

      Turn up and take part event looking at the fantastic world of trees.

    • Event thumbnail

      Adventure Week

      Activities and adventure specially designed for the children under 5 yrs old.

  • Wednesday, 24/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Adventure Week

      Activities and adventure specially designed for the children under 5 yrs old.

  • Thursday, 25/08/2016
  • Friday, 26/08/2016
    • Event thumbnail

      Adventure Week

      Activities and adventure specially designed for the children under 5 yrs old.

  • Ongoing events
 
Jul 2013
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31