Hampshire Ethnic Minority and Traveller Achievement Service (EMTAS)

Contact Hampshire Ethnic Minority & Traveller Achievement Service (EMTAS)

Hampshire EMTAS office - Basingstoke

Contact EMTAS

Vertex,
Chineham Court,
Lutyens Close,
Basingstoke,
RG24 8AG

telephone: 01256 330195
fax: 01962 834562
e-mail: emtas@hants.gov.uk

Ring our language phonelines for service support (term time only)

Ring our EAL/SEN phoneline for support for a bilingual pupil (where there are concerns)
Tel: 01256 330195, please ask for Lisa Kalim
Tuesday 12:00 - 16:00pm (term time only)

County Inspector/Adviser for Ethnic Minority Achievement, Race Equality and Cultural Diversity
Anwen Foy - anwen.foy@hants.gov.uk

Operations Manager
Naomi Gibbons
naomi.gibbons@hants.gov.uk

Bilingual Assistant Manager
Kamaljit Dulai - kamaljit.dulai@hants.gov.uk  

Traveller Consultant
Michelle Nye - michelle.nye@hants.gov.uk

EAL Consultant
Sarah Coles - sarah.c.coles@hants.gov.uk

Resources Manager
Julie Yates - julie.yates@hants.gov.uk