Hampshire Governor Services

Information and Contacts - Governor Services

Western Area Office – Block D Clarendon House, Monarch Way, Winchester SO22 5PW

Shared office email: western.governor.services@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke and Deane, Winchester and Eastleigh, New Forest and Test Valley

Maureen Bax – Governor Services Co-ordinator
maureen.bax@hants.gov.uk – 01962 876361

Carolyn Millar – Governor Services Co-ordinator
carolyn.millar@hants.gov.uk – 02380 816143

Hazel Round – Governor Services Co-ordinator
hazel.round@hants.gov.uk – 01962 846449

Sarah Hicks – Assistant Governor Services Co-ordinator
sarah.hicks@hants.gov.uk – 01962 876360

Angela Budd – Assistant Governor Services Co-ordinator
angela.budd@hants.gov.uk02380 816119

Nickie Smith – Admin officer – Basingstoke & Deane Schools
nickie.smith@hants.gov.uk – 01962 876332

Claire Bailey – Admin officer – Basingstoke & Deane Schools
claire.e.Bailey@hants.gov.uk – 01962 876342

Pam Ripley – Admin officer – New Forest Schools
pamela.ripley@hants.gov.uk – 02380 816120

Carol McEniry – Admin officer – Test Valley Schools
carol.mceniry@hants.gov.uk – 02380 816163

Helen Piela – Admin officer – Romsey & Stockbridge Schools
helen.piela.@hants.gov.uk – 02380 816121

Jane Hodgson – Admin officer – Eastleigh & Southampton Schools
jane.Hodgson@hants.gov.uk – 02380 816107

Caroline Gontard – Admin officer – Winchester Schools
caroline.gontard@hants.gov.uk – 02380 816146

Eastern Area Office, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant PO9 2AX

Shared office email: eastern.governor.services@hants.gov.uk

Havant, Fareham, Gosport, East Hampshire and Hart and Rushmoor

Jo Pryce-Jones – Governor Services Co-ordinator
joanna.pryce-jones@hants.gov.uk02392 441453

Bob West – Governor Services Co-ordinator
bob.west@hants.gov.uk – 01962 845642

Mike Hiscock – Governor Services Co-ordinator
mike.hiscock@hants.gov.uk01962 845593

Sarah Speller – Deputy Governor Services Co-ordinator
sarah.speller@hants.gov.uk - 02392 441510

Alison Webb – Admin officer
alison.webb@hants.gov.uk02392 441485

Mandy Lewis – Admin officer
mandy.lewis@hants.gov.uk – 02392 441511

Ruth Barnett – Admin officer
ruth.barnett@hants.gov.uk - 02392 441481

Julie Lumley-Pistor - Admin Officer
julie.lumley-pistor@hants.gov.uk - 023 9244 1526

County office shared email: county.governor.services@hants.gov.uk

Mandy Parsons – Head of Governor Services
mandy.parsons@hants.gov.uk – 01962 845285

Bob West – Governor Services Co-ordinator
bob.west@hants.gov.uk – 01962 845642

Angela Donnelly – Admin officer
angela.donnelly@hants.gov.uk – 01962 845706

Claire Bailey – Admin officer
claire.e.bailey@hants.gov.uk – 01962 845846