You are hereHantsweb HomeEnglish

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

English

Name

Job title

Address

Contact details

Greg Braham

Area Inspector/Adviser (East)

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1459

E-mail:  greg.braham@hants.gov.uk

Emma Tarrant

Acting Area Inspector/Adviser (West)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6133

E-mail:  emma.tarrant@hants.gov.uk

Leah Crawford (P/T)

General Inspector/Adviser (Primary)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6133

E-mail: leah.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Victoria East

General Inspector/Adviser

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1459

E-mail:  victoria.east@hants.gov.uk

Carol Pitts (P/T)

General Inspector/Adviser

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6133

E-mail:  carol.pitts@hants.gov.uk

 

Name

Job title

Address

Contact details

Lisa Karalius (temp)

Teaching and Learning Adviser

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6133

E-mail:  lisa.karalius@hants.gov.uk

Lynsey Nowik (P/T)

Teaching and Learning Adviser

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6133

E-mail:  lynsey.nowik@hants.gov.uk

Sally Mohamed

Teaching and Learning Adviser

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel: 023 9244 1518

E-mail:  sally.mohamed@hants.gov.uk

Isabel Montgomery

Teaching and Learning Adviser – Reading Recovery

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel: 023 9244 1515

E-mail:  isabel.montgomery@hants.gov.uk

Hannah Satchel

Teaching and Learning Adviser

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1459

E-mail:  hannah.satchel@hants.gov.uk

 
 

Enquiries

For more information about HIAS school improvement services please contact: hias.enquiries@hants.gov.uk