You are hereHantsweb HomeEnglish

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

English

Name

Job title

Contact details

Emma Tarrant

Acting Area Inspector/Adviser (West)

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  emma.tarrant@hants.gov.uk

Leah Crawford (P/T)

General Inspector/Adviser (Primary)

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email: leah.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Victoria Flynn

General Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  01252 814771

Email:  victoria.flynn@hants.gov.uk

Carol Pitts (P/T)

General Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  carol.pitts@hants.gov.uk

 

Name

Job title

Contact details

Lisa Karalius

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  lisa.karalius@hants.gov.uk

Lynsey Nowik (P/T)

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  lynsey.nowik@hants.gov.uk

Hannah Satchel

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01252 814771

Email:  hannah.satchel@hants.gov.uk

Emma Scribbans (P/T)

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01252 814771

Email: emma.scribbans@hants.gov.uk

Owen Tromans

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01252 814771

Email: owen.tromans@hants.gov.uk