You are hereHantsweb HomeGeneral Inspectors - Primary

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

General Inspectors/Advisers – Primary

Name

Area

Address

Contact details

Andrew Best

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1515

E-mail:  andrew.best@hants.gov.uk

Tracey Brunton

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1518

E-mail:  tracey.brunton@hants.gov.uk

Carole Burwell

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6131

E-mail:  carole.burwell@hants.gov.uk

Julie Carrington

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6130

E-mail:  julie.carrington@hants.gov.uk

Jo Cottrell (P/T)

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6134

E-mail:  jo.cottrell@hants.gov.uk

Stella Counsell

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6139

E-mail:  stella.counsell@hants.gov.uk

Clare deSausmarez (P/T)

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1466

E-mail:  clare.desausmarez@hants.gov.uk

Kevin Ford (P/T)

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6135

E-mail:  kevin.ford@hants.gov.uk

Michele Frost (P/T)

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Kevin Harcombe (P/T)

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Andy Heyes

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6135

E-mail:  andy.heyes@hants.gov.uk

Rebecca Kingsland (P/T)

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Carol Koerner

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1459

E-mail:   carol.koerner@hants.gov.uk

Jon Le Fevre (P/T)

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6134

E-mail:  jon.lefevre@hants.gov.uk

Simon Mitchell-Innes (P/T)

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester  SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6134

E-mail:  simon.mithcell-innes@hants.gov.uk

Catherine Redgrave

West

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester  SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6139

E-mail:  catherine.1.redgrave@hants.gov.uk

Sue Thackeray

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  01252 814766

E-mail:  sue.thackeray@hants.gov.uk

Ian Troup

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1442

E-mail:  ian.troup@hants.gov.uk

Caroline Wilkins

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1434

E-mail:  caroline.wilkins@hants.gov.uk

Clare Williams

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1434

E-mail:  clare.williams@hants.gov.uk

Jane Wilson

East

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel: 01252 814792

E-mail: jane.wilson@hants.gov.uk