You are hereHantsweb HomeGeneral Inspectors - Primary

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

General Inspectors/Advisers – Primary

Name

Area

Contact details

Martyn Beales

West

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  martyn.beales2@hants.gov.uk

Tracey Brunton

East

Tel:  023 9244 1459

Email:  tracey.brunton@hants.gov.uk

Julie Carrington

West

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  julie.carrington@hants.gov.uk

Danielle Cassell

East

Tel:  023 9244 1459

Email:  danielle.cassell@hants.gov.uk

Jo Cottrell (P/T)

West

Tel:  023 8081 6135

Email:  jo.cottrell@hants.gov.uk

Clare deSausmarez (P/T)

East

Tel:  01525 814766

Email:  clare.desausmarez@hants.gov.uk

Sarah Dunn

West

Tel:  023 8081 6130

Email:  sarah.dunn@hants.gov.uk

Kevin Harcombe (P/T)

East

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Ross Irving

West

Tel:  023 8081 6136

Email:  ross.irving2@hants.gov.uk

Rebecca Kingsland (P/T)

East

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Email:  rebecca.kingsland@hants.gov.uk

Carol Koerner

East

Tel:  01252 814771

Email:  carol.koerner@hants.gov.uk

Simon Mitchell-Innes

West

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  simon.mitchell-innes3@hants.gov.uk

Michael Moore

East

Tel: 023 9244 1515

Email: michael.moore@hants.gov.uk

Catherine Redgrave

West

Tel:  023 8081 6129

Email:  catherine.1.redgrave@hants.gov.uk

Julie Summerfield (P/T)

East

Tel:  023 9244 1459

Email:  julie.summerfield@hants.gov.uk

Sue Thackeray

East

Tel:  023 9244 1515

Email:  sue.thackeray@hants.gov.uk

Ian Troup

East

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Email:  ian.troup@hants.gov.uk

Clare Williams

East

Tel:  023 9244 1434

Email:  clare.williams@hants.gov.uk

Jane Wilson

East

Tel:  01252 814792

Email:  jane.wilson@hants.gov.uk

Andy Yeoman

West

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  andy.yeoman@hants.gov.uk