You are hereHantsweb HomeGeneral Inspectors - Primary

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

Primary Phase Inspectors

Name

Contact details

Martyn Beales

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  martyn.beales2@hants.gov.uk

Sarah Dunn

Tel:  023 8081 6130

Email:  sarah.dunn@hants.gov.uk

Ross Irving

Tel:  023 9244 1518

Email:  ross.irving2@hants.gov.uk

Rebecca Kingsland (P/T)

Tel:  023 9244 1521

Email:  rebecca.kingsland2@hants.gov.uk

Carol Koerner

Tel:  01252 814795

Email:  carol.koerner@hants.gov.uk

Simon Mitchell-Innes

Tel:  023 8081 6126

Email:  simon.mitchell-innes3@hants.gov.uk

Michael Moore

Tel: 023 8081 6134

Email:  michael.moore@hants.gov.uk

Catherine Redgrave

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  catherine.1.redgrave@hants.gov.uk

Matthew Rixson

Tel:  023 8081 6131

Email:  matthew.rixson@hants.gov.uk

Sharon Taylor

Tel:  01252 814795

Email:  sharon.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Nicola Tettmar

Tel:  023 8081 6126

E-mail:  nicola.tettmar@hants.gov.uk

Clare Williams

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Email:  clare.williams@hants.gov.uk

Jane Wilson

Tel:  02392 441518

Email:  jane.wilson@hants.gov.uk

Andy Yeoman

Tel:  023 8081 6130

Email:  andy.yeoman@hants.gov.uk