You are hereHantsweb HomeMathematics

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

Mathematics

Name

Job title

Contact details

Jo Lees

Area Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  jo.lees@hants.gov.uk

Jacqui Clifft

Area Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  01252 814792

Email:  jacqui.clifft@hants.gov.uk

Jenny Burn

Inspector/Adviser (Secondary)

Tel:  023 8081 6134

Email:  jenny.burn@hants.gov.uk

Sally Evans

Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  01252 814792

Email:  sally.evans@hants.gov.uk

Natalie Ivey (P/T)

Inspector/Adviser (Primary)

Tel:  023 8081 6136

Email:  natalie.ivey@hants.gov.uk

Barry Phillips (P/T)

Inspector/Adviser (Primary)

Tel:  023 8081 6134

Email:  barry.phillips@hants.gov.uk

Brenda Robertson

Inspector/Adviser (Primary)

Tel:  01252 814792

Email:  brenda.robertson2@hants.gov.uk

 

Name

Job title

Contact details

Tessa Ingrey (P/T)

Teaching and Learning Adviser (Secondary)

Tel:  023 8081 6136

E-mail:  tessa.ingrey@hants.gov.uk

Dave Parnell

Teaching and Learning Adviser (Primary)

Tel:  01252 814792

E-mail:  dave.parnell@hants.gov.uk

Rebecca Reynolds

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  rebecca.reynolds@hants.gov.uk