You are hereHantsweb HomeSchool Improvement Managers

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

School Improvement Managers

Name

Job title/district

Contact details

Naomi Carter

School Improvement Manager – Fareham and Gosport

Tel: 023 9244 1518

Email:  naomi.carter@hants.gov.uk

Liz Flaherty

School Improvement Manager – SEN

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  liz.flaherty@hants.gov.uk

Andy Heyes

School Improvement Manager – Test Valley

Tel:  01252 814795

Email:  andy.heyes@hants.gov.uk

Derek Myers

School Improvement Manager – New Forest

Tel:  023 8081 6129

Email:  derek.myers2@hants.gov.uk

Karen Nye

School Improvement Manager – Inclusion

Tel:  01252 814755

Email:  karen.1.nye@hants.gov.uk

Catherine Redgrave

School Improvement Manager – Basingstoke and Deane

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  catherine.1.redgrave@hants.gov.uk

Pam Simpson

School Improvement Manager – East Hampshire

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Email:  pam.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Natalie Smith

School Improvement Manager - Isle of Wight

Tel: 01962 876207

Email: natalie.smith2@hants.gov.uk

Sue Thackeray

School Improvement Manager – Hart and Rushmoor

Tel:  01252 814795

Email:  susan.thackeray@hants.gov.uk

Jean Thorpe

School Improvement Manager – Secondary schools

Tel:  023 9244 1518

Email:  jean.thorpe@hants.gov.uk

Ann Truman

School Improvement Manager – Winchester and Eastleigh

Tel:  023 8081 6126

Email:  ann.truman@hants.gov.uk

Caroline Wilkins

School Improvement Manager – Havant

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  caroline.wilkins@hants.gov.uk