You are hereHantsweb HomeSchool Improvement Managers

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

School Improvement Managers

Name

District

Contact details

Naomi Carter

Fareham and Gosport

Tel: 023 8081 6131

Email:  naomi.carter@hants.gov.uk

Andy Heyes

Test Valley

Tel:  01252 814795

Email:  andy.heyes@hants.gov.uk

Kim James

County – Isle of Wight

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Email:  kim.james@hants.gov.uk

Derek Myers

New Forest

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  derek.myers2@hants.gov.uk

Catherine Redgrave
(Acting)

Basingstoke and Deane

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  catherine.1.redgrave@hants.gov.uk

Pam Simpson

East Hampshire

Tel:  023 9244 1466

Email:  pam.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Sue Thackeray

Hart and Rushmoor

Tel:  01252 814795

Email:  susan.thackeray@hants.gov.uk

Jean Thorpe

Basingstoke and Deane

Tel:  023 9244 1518

Email:  jean.thorpe@hants.gov.uk

Ann Truman

Winchester and Eastleigh

Tel:  023 8081 6126

Email:  ann.truman@hants.gov.uk

Caroline Wilkins

Havant

Tel:  023 8081 6139

Email:  caroline.wilkins@hants.gov.uk

School Improvement Managers - Inclusion

Karen Nye               

Inclusion                            

Tel:  01252 814755    

Email:  karen.1.nye@hants.gov.uk