You are hereHantsweb HomeEnglish

Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

English

Name

Job title

Contact details

Victoria Flynn

Joint Area Lead Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  victoria.flynn@hants.gov.uk

Emma Tarrant

Joint Area Lead Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  023 8081 6133

Email:  emma.tarrant@hants.gov.uk

Kate Erricker

Inspector/Adviser

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  kate.erricker@hants.gov.uk

Sarah Goldsworthy

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  sarah.goldsworthy@hants.gov.uk

Jo Kenyon

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel: 01962 876207

E-mail:  joanna.kenyon@hants.gov.uk

Lisa Karalius

Inspector/Adviser

Tel: 01962 876207

Email:  lisa.karalius@hants.gov.uk

Hannah Satchel

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  hannah.satchel@hants.gov.uk

Emma Scribbans

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  emma.scribbans@hants.gov.uk

Owen Tromans

Teaching and Learning Adviser

Tel:  01962 876207

Email:  owen.tromans@hants.gov.uk