Inspection and Advisory Service (HIAS)

HIAS staff available to support schools homepage

Mathematics

Name

Job title

Address

Contact details

Jo Lees

Area Inspector/Adviser
(West)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  01962 874831

E-mail:  jo.lees@hants.gov.uk

Jacqui Clifft

Area Inspector/Adviser
(East)

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  01252 814792

E-mail:  jacqui.clifft@hants.gov.uk

Jenny Burn

General Inspector/Adviser
(Secondary)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6130

E-mail:  jenny.burn@hants.gov.uk

Ione Crossley (P/T)

General Inspector/Adviser
(Secondary)

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  023 9244 1442

E-mail:  ione.crossley@hants.gov.uk

Barry Phillips (P/T)

General Inspector/Adviser
(Primary)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6131

E-mail:  barry.phillips@hants.gov.uk

Brenda Robertson

General Inspector/Adviser
(Primary)

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road  
Alton  GU34 2QX

Tel:  01252 814792

E-mail:  brenda.robertson2@hants.gov.uk

 

Name

Job title

Address

Contact details

Dave Parnell

Teaching and Learning Adviser
(Primary)

HIAS, Alton Local Office
Alton Health Centre
Anstey Road
Alton GU34 2QX

Tel:  01252 814792

E-mail:  dave.parnell@hatns.gov.uk

Dot Lucas (P/T)

Teaching and Learning Adviser
(Primary)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester  SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6131

E-mail:  dot.lucas@hants.gov.uk

Tessa Ingrey (P/T)

Teaching and Learning Adviser
(Secondary)

HIAS, Winchester Local Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester  SO22 5PW

Tel:  023 8081 6135

E-mail:  tessa.ingrey@hants.gov.uk

 

Enquiries

For more information about HIAS school improvement services please contact: hias.enquiries@hants.gov.uk