Education and Inclusion Service

provided by the Children's Services Department

Education Inclusion Service (EIS) Contacts

Area Strategic Managers (ASM)

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

David Harvey

Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (West)

Education Inclusion Service
2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO23 8UJ

dave.harvey@hants.gov.uk

PA – Annette Bailey

Telephone: 01962 876263

annette.bailey@hants.gov.uk

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

David Retter

Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (East)

Education Inclusion Service
2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO23 8UJ

david.retter@hants.gov.uk

PA – Annette Bailey - Temporarily

Telephone: 01962 876263

annette.bailey@hants.gov.uk

 

Education Officer

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh

Barbara Steward

Education and Inclusion Office
4th Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO22 5PL

barbara.steward@hants.gov.uk

Telephone: 07739 050518

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport

Maria Anderson

Education and Inclusion Office
4th Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO22 5PL

maria.anderson@hants.gov.uk

Telephone: 07736 792745

 

PBS Area and Team Managers

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

Jennie Hogan

Area Manager (West) Primary Behaviour Service

Education Inclusion Service
2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO23 8UG

jennie.hogan@hants.gov.uk

Area Administrator – Rachel Wood

Telephone: 01962 876268

rachel.wood@hants.gov.uk

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

Sarah Cobb

Area Manager (East) Primary Behaviour Service

Education Inclusion Service
2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO23 8UG

sarah.cobb@hants.gov.uk

Area Administrator – Rachel Wood

Telephone: 01962 876268

rachel.wood@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke, Deane & North Test Valley

Rushmoor, Hart & East Hants

Winchester & Eastleigh

Havant

Elissa Whitby

Team Manager

The Harewood Centre
Bolton Crescent
Basingstoke, RG22 6AZ

elissa.whitby@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Debbie Usher

Telephone: 01256 329206

debbie.usher@hants.gov.uk

Nuala Hemphill

Team Manager

The Hive
Alexandra Road
Aldershot, GU11 1QJ

nuala.hemphill@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Shannon Murphy

Telephone: 01252 814888

shannon.murphy@hants.gov.uk

Jenny Turner

Team Manager

The Keppel Centre
Stoke Park Junior School
Underwood Road
Eastleigh, SO50 6GR

jenny.turner@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Claire Carswell

Telephone: 02380 613152

claire.carswell@hants.gov.uk

Daniel Spiers

Team Manager

Robin’s Oak
Mill Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7 DB
daniel.spiers@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Jennifer Walton

Telephone: 02392 572676

Jennifer.walton@hants.gov.uk

New Forest & South Test Valley

Fareham & Gosport

Lindsey Smith

Team Manager

The Clifford Centre
Calmore Drive
Calmore
Southampton, SO40 2ZX

lindsey.smith@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Cheryl Calder

Telephone: 02380 661777

cheryl.calder@hants.gov.uk

Dominic Spillane

Team Manager

The Lennox Centre
Bridgemary Avenue
Gosport
Hants, PO13 0XT

Dominic.spillane@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Debbie Barron

Telephone: 01329 281890

debbie.barron@hants.gov.uk

 

Inclusion Officers (IO) and team

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport

Claire Shaw

Inclusion Officer (West)

Children’s Services Department
Education Inclusion Service
2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO22 8UJ

claire.shaw@hants.gov.uk

Telephone: 02392 4414825

Ruth Simpson

Acting Deputy Inclusion Officer

Telephone:  01962 876283

ruth.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Claire Shaw

Inclusion Officer (East)

Children’s Services Department
Education Inclusion Service
2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
The Castle
Winchester, SO22 8UJ

claire.shaw@hants.gov.uk

Telephone: 02392 4414825

Nicola Azzopardi

Acting Deputy Inclusion Officer

Telephone:  02392 441463

nicola.azzopardi@hants.gov.uk

Inclusion Assistants:

Anne Cox

Telephone:  01962 876280

anne.cox@hants.gov.uk

General enquiries - 01962 876311

Inclusion Assistants:

Tessa Rebut

Telephone:  02392 441527

tessa.rebut@hants.gov.uk

General enquiries - 02392 441527