Education Financial Services

Contacts

Head of service

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Andrew Minall Head of EFS 01962 846408 andrew.minall@hants.gov.uk

Business and training support

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Dawn Cook Business Manager 01962 846680 dawn.cook@hants.gov.uk
Alison Taylor Senior Learning Development Officer 01962 847399 alison.j.taylor@hants.gov.uk
Liz James Learning Development Officer 01425 625719 liz.james@hants.gov.uk
Alessandra Gallagher Senior Administrative Officer 01962 847551 alessandra.gallagher@hants.gov.uk
Mayra Borges Administrative Officer 01962 846394 mayra.borges@hants.gov.uk
Gillian Burton Finance Assistant 01962 847549 gillian.burton@hants.gov.uk

Oxfordshire

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ann Sambrook Principal Accountant 01252 796248 ann.sambrook@hants.gov.uk
Caroline Amor Senior Finance Adviser 01252 796261 caroline.amor@hants.gov.uk
Sue Douglas Senior Finance Adviser 01252 796262 sue.douglas@hants.gov.uk
Andrew Flowers Senior Finance Adviser 01252 796268 andrew.flowers@hants.gov.uk
Jane Mason Finance Adviser 01252 814713 jane.mason@hants.gov.uk
Michael Naylor Finance Adviser 01252 814718 michael.naylor@hants.gov.uk
Bruce Rennie Finance Adviser 01252 814714 bruce.rennie@hants.gov.uk
Matthew Wright Finance Adviser 01252 814716 matthew.wright@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke and Deane, Hart and Rushmoor districts

Name Post Telephone E-mail
Justin Jackman Principal Accountant 01962 876330 justin.jackman@hants.gov.uk
Jenni Davies Senior Finance Adviser 01256 405977 jenni.davies@hants.gov.uk
Maxine Geliot Senior Finance Adviser 01252 814780 maxine.geliot2@hants.gov.uk
Tracey Lay Senior Finance Adviser 01252 814759 tracey.lay@hants.gov.uk
Rachel Marchant Finance Adviser 01252 814733 rachel.marchant2@hants.gov.uk
Angela McDonald Finance Adviser 01256 814280 angela.mcdonald@hants.gov.uk
Sylvia Parry Finance Adviser 01256 362030 sylvia.parry@hants.gov.uk

East Hampshire, Fareham and Gosport, Havant districts

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kathryn Stevens Principal Accountant 023 9244 1494 kathryn.stevens@hants.gov.uk
Sonia Wells Senior Finance Adviser 023 9244 1492 sonia.wells@hants.gov.uk
Justeen White Senior Finance Adviser 023 9244 1487 justeen.white@hants.gov.uk
Tina Blank Finance Adviser 01256 405975 tina.blank@hants.gov.uk
Carol Dolling Finance Adviser 023 9244 1495 carol.dolling@hants.gov.uk
Becky Flynn Finance Adviser 023 9244 1479 rebecca.flynn@hants.gov.uk
Richard Jones Finance Adviser 023 9244 1488 richard.jones2@hants.gov.uk
Carol Wilson Finance Adviser 01252 814734 carol.m.wilson@hants.gov.uk

New Forest, Test Valley, Winchester and Eastleigh districts

Name Post Telephone E-mail
Rebecca Baker Principal Accountant 01962 845309 rebecca.baker@hants.gov.uk
Kathryn Brockless Senior Finance Adviser 01962 876325 kathryn.brockless@hants.gov.uk
Debbie Brown Senior Finance Adviser 01962 876322 debbie.brown@hants.gov.uk
Gail Chappell Senior Finance Adviser 01962 876257 gail.chappell@hants.gov.uk
Janine Baugh Finance Adviser 01962 876320 janine.baugh@hants.gov.uk
Michelle Bullock Finance Adviser 01962 876329 michelle.bullock@hants.gov.uk
Katie Clayton Finance Adviser 01252 814735 katie.clayton@hants.gov.uk
Amanda Fahy Finance Adviser 01962 876258 amanda.fahy@hants.gov.uk
Nadia Freemantle Finance Adviser 01962 876313 nadia.freemantle@hants.gov.uk
Sarah Loader Finance Adviser 01962 833027 sarah.loader2@hants.gov.uk
Gill Nightingale Finance Adviser 01962 876321 gill.nightingale@hants.gov.uk

Locum service (all Hampshire districts)

Name Post Telephone E-mail
Caroline Cable Finance Adviser (Locum) 01962 846262 caroline.cable@hants.gov.uk
Rebecca Johnston Finance Adviser (Locum) 01962 847209 rebecca.johnston@hants.gov.uk
 

I want to

Feedback

Your views are welcome on any aspect of the services provided and what you tell us will be taken into account when developing the services we offer.

EFS aims to provide an efficient and effective service and would like to know of any issues of concern so that we can try and resolve them as quickly as possible. We will acknowledge communications within five working days giving an indication of when you should expect to receive a full response.

Ways to contact EFS

  • use the online feedback form

  • talk to staff in person or via the telephone

  • send a letter or email