You are hereHantsweb Home

Hampshire's local pages

Villages in Hampshire

This page contains links to descriptions and information for Hampshire villages, including historical information for each village and links to other Hantsweb pages with information about the village and its surrounding area.

Central Hampshire: Alresford, Bishops Waltham, Winchester.

North East Hampshire: Aldershot, Alton, Basingstoke, Bordon, Farnborough, Fleet, Hook, Tadley.

North West Hampshire: Andover, Stockbridge, Whitchurch.

Portsmouth and South East Hampshire: Emsworth, Fareham, Gosport, Havant, Hayling, Lee-on-the-Solent, Liphook, Liss, Petersfield, Portsmouth, Southsea, Waterlooville.

Southampton and South West Hampshire: Brockenhurst, Eastleigh, Fordingbridge, Lymington, Lyndhurst, New Milton, Ringwood, Romsey, Southampton.

Isle of Wight: Bembridge, Cowes, Freshwater, Newport, Ryde, Sandown, Shanklin, Ventnor, Yarmouth.