Winchester Discovery Centre

Search results

Showing results 1 to 15 of 144. Show all results on one page.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next

  • Today
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Saturday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Tomorrow
  • Monday, 22/09/2014
    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids Jr.

      Zumba for ages 4-6 at Winchester Discovery Centre

    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids

      Zumba for ages 7-11 at Winchester Discovery Centre

  • Tuesday, 23/09/2014
  • Wednesday, 24/09/2014
  • Thursday, 25/09/2014
    • Event thumbnail

      Baby Rhymetime

      Free session for little ones at Winchester Discovery Centre, 9.45am & 11am.

    • Event thumbnail

      Win at Maths

      Maths games at Winchester Discovery Centre

  • Saturday, 27/09/2014
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Saturday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Sunday, 28/09/2014
  • Monday, 29/09/2014
    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids Jr.

      Zumba for ages 4-6 at Winchester Discovery Centre

    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids

      Zumba for ages 7-11 at Winchester Discovery Centre

  • Tuesday, 30/09/2014
  • Wednesday, 01/10/2014
  • Thursday, 02/10/2014
    • Event thumbnail

      Baby Rhymetime

      Free session for little ones at Winchester Discovery Centre, 9.45am & 11am.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next

 
Get more out of libraries
Jan 2013
MTWTFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             

Search events…