Winchester Discovery Centre

Search results

Showing results 1 to 15 of 234. Show all results on one page.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 Next

  • Today
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Tuesday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Thursday, 05/03/2015
  • Saturday, 07/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Saturday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Monday, 09/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids Jr.

      Zumba dance classes for ages 4-6 at Winchester Discovery Centre

    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids

      Zumba dance classes for ages 7-11 at Winchester Discovery Centre

  • Tuesday, 10/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Tuesday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Thursday, 12/03/2015
  • Saturday, 14/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Saturday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Sunday, 15/03/2015
  • Monday, 16/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids Jr.

      Zumba dance classes for ages 4-6 at Winchester Discovery Centre

    • Event thumbnail

      Zumba Kids

      Zumba dance classes for ages 7-11 at Winchester Discovery Centre

  • Tuesday, 17/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Storytime

      Every Tuesday at 11am for thirty mins!

  • Thursday, 19/03/2015
    • Event thumbnail

      Rhymetime

      Free session for little ones at Winchester Discovery Centre, 9.45am & 11am.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 Next

 
Get more out of libraries
Jan 2013
MTWTFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             

Search events…