back search

hantsweb

Education and Inclusion Service

Education Inclusion Service (EIS) Contacts

Area Strategic Managers (ASM)

  • New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

    David Harvey

    Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (West)

    Children’s services Department
    Local Education and Inclusion Office
    Clarendon House
    Monarch Way
    Winchester, SO22 5PL

    dave.harvey@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Annette Bailey

    Telephone: 01962 876263

    annette.bailey@hants.gov.uk


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

    David Retter

    Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (East)

    Children's Services Department,
    Local Education and Inclusion Office,
    Alton Health Centre,
    Anstey Road,
    Alton GU34 2QX

    david.retter@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Karen Shipley

    Telephone:023 92 441507

    karen.shipley@hants.gov.uk


 

Education Officer

  • New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh

    Barbara Steward

    Children’s Services Department
    Local Education and Inclusion Office
    Clarendon House
    Monarch Way
    Winchester, SO22 5PL

    barbara.steward@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 07739 050518


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport

    Maria Anderson

    Children’s Services Department
    Local Education and Inclusion Office
    Alton Health Centre, First Floor
    Anstey Road
    Alton, GU34 2QX

    maria.anderson@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 07739 050517


 

Area Managers

  • New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

    Sarah Couch

    Area Manager (West) Primary Behaviour Service

    Children’s Services Department
    Local Education and Inclusion Office
    Clarendon House
    Monarch Way
    Winchester, SO22 5PL

    sarah.couch@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Rachel Wood

    Telephone: 01962 876268

    rachel.wood@hants.gov.uk


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

    Sarah Cobb

    Area Manager (East) Primary Behaviour Service

    Children's Services Department,
    Local Education and Inclusion Office,
    Alton Health Centre,
    Anstey Road,
    Alton GU34 2QX

    sarah.cobb@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Kiley Wheeler

    Telephone: 01420 567299

    Kiley.wheeler@hants.gov.uk


 

Inclusion Officers (IO) and team

  • New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport


  • Hilary Frearson -  Inclusion Officer (West)

    Children’s Services Department
    Local Education and Inclusion Office
    Clarendon House
    Monarch Way
    Winchester, SO22 5PW

    hilary.frearson@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone:  01962 876221


    Claire Shaw – Inclusion Officer (East)

    Children’s Services Department
    Local Education and Inclusion Office
    Alton Health Centre, First Floor
    Anstey Road
    Alton, GU34 2QX

    claire.shaw@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 02392 441482


  • Inclusion Assistants

    Elizabeth Crispin

    Telephone:  01962 876311

    elizabeth.crispin@hants.gov.uk

    Anne Cox

    Telephone:  01962 876280

    anne.cox@hants.gov.uk

    Ruth Simpson

    Telephone:  01962 876311

    ruth.simpson@hants.gov.uk


    Inclusion Assistants

    Tessa Rebut

    Telephone:  02392 441527

    tessa.rebut@hants.gov.uk

    Nicola Azzopardi

    Telephone:  02392 441463

    nicola.azzopardi@hants.gov.uk


 
 

In this section…