back search

hantsweb

Education and Inclusion Service

Education Inclusion Service (EIS) Contacts

Area Strategic Managers (ASM)

  • New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

    David Harvey

    Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (West)

    Education Inclusion Service
    2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO23 8UJ

    dave.harvey@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Annette Bailey

    Telephone: 01962 876263

    annette.bailey@hants.gov.uk


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

    David Retter

    Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (East)

    Education Inclusion Service
    2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO23 8UJ

    david.retter@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Annette Bailey - Temporarily

    Telephone: 01962 876263

    annette.bailey@hants.gov.uk


 

Education Officer

  • New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh

    Barbara Steward

    Education and Inclusion Office
    4th Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO22 5PL

    barbara.steward@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 07739 050518


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport

    Maria Anderson

    Education and Inclusion Office
    4th Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO22 5PL

    maria.anderson@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 07736 792745


 

PBS Area and Team Managers

  • New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

    Jennie Hogan

    Area Manager (West) Primary Behaviour Service

    Education Inclusion Service
    2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO23 8UJ

    jennie.hogan@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Rachel Wood

    Telephone: 01962 876268

    rachel.wood@hants.gov.uk


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

    Sarah Cobb

    Area Manager (East) Primary Behaviour Service

    Robin's Oak
    Mill Road
    Waterlooville
    PO7 7DB

    sarah.cobb@hants.gov.uk

    PA – Kiley Wheeler

    Telephone: 02392 572676

    Kiley.wheeler@hants.gov.uk


 

Inclusion Officers (IO) and team

  • New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh


    Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport


  • Claire Shaw

    Inclusion Officer (West)

    Children’s Services Department
    Education Inclusion Service
    2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO22 8UJ

    claire.shaw@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 02392 4414825

    Ruth Simpson

    Acting Deputy Inclusion Officer

    Telephone:  01962 876283

    ruth.simpson@hants.gov.uk


    Claire Shaw

    Inclusion Officer (East)

    Children’s Services Department
    Education Inclusion Service
    2nd Floor, Elizabeth II Court North
    The Castle
    Winchester, SO22 8UJ

    claire.shaw@hants.gov.uk

    Telephone: 02392 4414825

    Nicola Azzopardi

    Acting Deputy Inclusion Officer

    Telephone:  02392 441463

    nicola.azzopardi@hants.gov.uk


  • Inclusion Assistants:

    Anne Cox

    Telephone:  01962 876280

    anne.cox@hants.gov.uk

    General enquiries - 01962 876311


    Inclusion Assistants:

    Tessa Rebut

    Telephone:  02392 441527

    tessa.rebut@hants.gov.uk

    General enquiries - 02392 441527


 
 

In this section…