back search

hantsweb

The River Hamble Harbour Authority

River Hamble Management Committee

Agendas, Minutes and further information on meetings

The River Hamble Harbour Management Committee remains in place to advise the Harbour Board and scrutinises its decisions, and meets every three months.

 

Hampshire County Council

Councillor Seán D.T. Woodward
Chairman
8 Persian Drive, Whiteley, Fareham PO15 7BJ
tel 01489 881030
email sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk, executiveleader@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess
21 Magpie Lane, Lee on the Solent, Gosport PO13 8LE
tel: 02392 552177
email: graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper
22 The Thicket, Romsey SO51 5SZ
tel 01794 516028, mobile 07774 638310
email cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Cully
19 Dolphin Crescent, Gosport, PO12 2HE
tel 02392 526140, 02392 510016

Councillor D Harrison
25 Rushington Avenue, Totton, SO40 9DD
Tel 02380 864500, mobile: 07545 325209
Email david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Fawkes
Yew Tree Cottage, Pinkney Lane, Bank, Lyndhurst, SO43 7FE
tel 02380 282193, mobile 07894 133248

Councillor Rob Humby (VC)
Hangar Nurseries
Thompsons Lane
Owslebury
Winchester
SO21 1JH
tel 01962 777673 , mobile 07795 615616

Councillor Frank Pearce
82 Elm Grove, Hayling Island PO11 9EH
tel 02392 466829, mobile 07979 575065
email frank.pearce@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Rice
28C Whitefield Road, New Milton BH25 6DF
tel 01425 611243
email alan.rice@hants.gov.uk

Councillor George Ringrow
11 Sutton Court, Paxton Road, Fareham, PO14 1FH
tel 01329 822823, mobile 07834 045218
office 0303 00300101

Eastleigh Borough Council

Councillor Suzy Hamel
25 Spitfire Way
Hamble, Southampton SO31 4RT
tel 02380 458191
email suzy.hamel@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham Borough Council

Councillor Trevor Cartwright
52 Yarrow Way, Warsash, Southampton SO31 6XD
tel 01489 578519
email tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor David Swanbrow (deputy)
7 Mulberry Lane, Sarisbury, Southampton SO31 7LJ
tel 01489 572723
email dswanbrow@fareham.gov.uk

Winchester City Council

Councillor Victoria Weston
Rookesbury Court, Church Road, Newtown, Fareham PO17 6LE
tel 01329 835161
email vweston@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor R Sanders (Deputy)
Whiteshute House
Whiteshute Lane, Winchester SO23 9RA
tel 01962 862 357
email rsanders@winchester.gov.uk

Royal Yachting Association

1 Hamble Manor, Green Lane
Hamble, Southampton SO31 4GB
tel 02380455952
tel 07885945210
email roger@quackas.co.uk

Association of Hamble River Yacht Clubs

David le Mare
c/o RAFYC
Rope Walk, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4HD
tel 07584 122947
email dlemare@aol.com

John Noe (deputy)
Tall Trees, Little Barn Place, LissGU33 7LB
tel 01730 892577
email jm.noe@ntlworld.com

British Marine Federation

Nicola Walsh CMM
Regional Director
Central Region
Marina Developments Limited
Tel: +44 (0)7909 526582
Email: n.walsh@mdlmarinas.co.uk

Associated British Ports

Harbour Master, Associated British Ports, Ocean Gate, Atlantic Way, Southampton SO14 3QN
tel 02380 488800
email mphipps@abports.co.uk

Mr R Blair (deputy)
Deputy Harbour Master, Associated British Ports, Ocean Gate, Atlantic Way, Southampton SO14 3QN
tel 02380 608201
email rblair@abports.co.uk

Hamble River Boatyard and Marine Operators’ Association

Rupert Boissier
Premier Marinas Limited, Swanwick Marina, Swanwick, Southampton, SO31 1ZL
tel 01489 885000
email rupert.boissier@premiermarinas.com

Neil Kimish (deputy)
Hamble River Boatyard, Bridge Road, Swanwick, Southampton SO31 7EB
tel 01489 583572
email rkmarine@btinternet.com

Berth and Mooring Holders Representative

Dermod O'Malley
3 Satchell Lane
Hamble, Southampton SO31 4HF
tel 02380 453828
mooringholders@gmail.com

 
 

" "

In this section…