back search


Hampshire Police and Crime Panel

Appointed Membership

Cllr David Stewart

Councillor David Stewart

  • Chairman
  • Isle of Wight Council
  • Conservative
Cllr Jan Warwick

Councillor Jan Warwick

  • Vice Chair
  • Winchester City Council
  • Conservative
Councillor John Beavis

Councillor John Beavis MBE

  • Gosport Borough Council
  • Conservative
Cllr Simon Bound

Councillor Simon Bound

  • Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
  • Conservative
Councillor Ken Carter

Councillor Ken Carter

  • East Hampshire District Council
  • Conservative
Councillor Cartwright

Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE

  • Fareham Borough Council
  • Conservative
Cllr Steve Clarke

Councillor Steve Clarke

  • New Forest District Council
  • Conservative
Cllr Tonia Craig

Councillor Tonia Craig

  • Eastleigh Borough Council
  • Liberal Democrat
Cllr Alison Johnston

Councillor Alison Johnston

  • Test Valley Borough Council
  • Conservative

Cllr John KennettCouncillor John Kennett

  • Hart District Council
  • Conservative

Councillor Peter LathamCouncillor Peter Latham

  • Hampshire County Council
  • Conservative

Silhouette image personCouncillor Ian Lyon

  • Portsmouth City Council
  • Conservative
Cllr Ken Muschamp

Councillor Ken Muschamp

  • Rushmoor Borough Council
  • Conservative

Cllr Jacqui RaymentCouncillor Jacqui Rayment

  • Southampton City Council
  • Labour
Cllr Leah Turner

Councillor Leah Turner

  • Havant Borough Council
  • Conservative

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel Co-opted Local Authority Membership

Councillor Reg Barry

  • Liberal Democrat
Cllr Lynne Stagg

Councillor Lynne Stagg

  • Liberal Democrat

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel Co-opted Independent Membership

Bob Purkiss

Bob Purkiss MBE


In this section…