back search

hantsweb

Sport Hampshire & IoW

Contacts

A

Angling

Daniel Williams
Regional Angling Development Officer
Angling Development Board and Angling Trust
South East & London
daniel.williams@anglingdevelopmentboard.org.uk
07854 240 368

Archery

Arran Coggan
Archery GB
Development Manager (Participation)
arran.coggan@archerygb.org
07525 233592

Alison Regan

Grand National Archery Society
enquiries@gnas.org
01952 677888

Athletics

Michael Coker
Coaching & Performance Officer
michael.coker@hants.gov.uk
01962 846025

Christine Benning
Club and Coach Support Officer, England Athletics
cbenning@englandathletics.org
07968 498708

 

B

Badminton

Lee Ward
Badminton England
Regional Development Manager
leeward@badmintonengland.co.uk
07725 413876

Blake Simmons
Badminton England
Participation Project Manager (South)
blakesimmons@badmintonengland.co.uk
07725 413548

Tanya Woodward
Badminton England
Participation Manager
tanyawoodward@badmintonengland.co.uk
07901 005320

Mike Piggford
Badminton England
Workforce Officer
mikepiggford@badmintonengland.co.uk
07825 362833

Basketball

Bev Guymon
South Development Manager
bev.guymon@englandbasketball.co.uk
07904 029089

Baseball/Softball

Patrick Knock
Regional Development Manager
patrick.knock@bsukmail.com
www.baseballsoftball.com

Bowls

Susan Cooper
National Development Manager
susancooper@bowlsdevelopmentalliance.com

www.bowlsengland.com

Boxing

Avoen Perryman
England Boxing
Club Support Officer (Hampshire, Surrey, Kent, East & West Sussex)
Avoen.Perryman@ABAE.org.uk
07872 456033

www.abae.co.uk

 

C

Canoeing and Kayaking

James Hinves
Regional Development Officer
james.hinves@canoe-england.org.uk
07834 583369

Cricket

Ben Thompson
Cricket Development Manager
ben.thompson@ageasbowl.com

Cycling

Mark Adamst
South Regional Development Manager
markadams@britishcycling.org.uk


07949 810639


Jo-Anne Downing
Recreation Manager South
jo-annedowning@britishcycling.org.uk
07940 302177

www.bcf.uk.com

 

D

 

E

Equestrian

Jodie Bratchell
British Equestrian Foundation
jodie.bratchell@bef.co.uk
02476 698871

Tasha Sewell
British Showjumping
tasha.sewell@britishshowjumping.co.uk
07584 706464

www.britishshowjumping.co.uk

 

F

 

G

Golf

Harry Scott
County Developmetn Officer - Hampshire
h.scott@englandgolf.org
07736 880909

Andy Wright
Regional Development Officer
andy.w@golf-foundation.org
07765 258110

Gymnastics

Lisa White
Club Development Coordinator for the South, (the Channel Islands, Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Berkshire)
British Gymnastics
lisa.white@british-gymnastics.org
07584390081

 

H

Handball

Rory Simpson
Hampshire & Dorset Development Officer
England Handball Association
rory.simpson@englandhandball.com
07912 375719

Hockey

Lucy Rowe
Development Officer
England Hockey
lucy.rowe@englandhockey.co.uk
07793 955019

 

I

 
 

J

Judo

James Woodland
Judo Development Officer
james.woodland@britishjudo.org.uk
07887 455586

Paul Hamilton
British Judo Hampshire Chairperson
chair@hampshirejudo.org.uk

Simon Lee
British Judo Hampshire Secretary
secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk

 

K

 

L

Lacrosse

Helen Murray
English Lacrosse
h.murray@englishlacrosse.co.uk
0843 658 5006

 

M

 

N

Netball

Carey McCormick
Netball Development Officer
carey.mccormick@englandnetball.co.uk
07595 086751

 

O

 

P

 

Q

 

R

Rounders

Amey Tostevin
Rounders England
07833 051786
amey.tostevin@roundersengland.co.uk
www.roundersengland.co.uk

Rowing

Paul Lorenzato
Participation Development Team Leader
paul.lorenzato@britishrowing.org
07500 043320

Rugby League

Darren Pugsley
RFL Regional Development Officer, East
Darren.Pugsley@rfl.uk.com

James Szymik
RFL League for All Officer, South East
James.szymik@rfl.uk.com
07717 457225

Rugby Union

Ivan Torpey
Rugby Development Officer
ivantorpey@rfu.com
07764 960384

Kieran Spencer
Rugby Development Officer
kieranspencer@rfu.com
07912 541462

Running

Katharine Jones
Running Activator
katharine.jones@hants.gov.uk
Run England

 

S

Sailing

Susie Moore
Regional Development Officer - South
RDO.South@rya.org.uk
07748 806733

Paul King
Regional Chairman
2 White Heather Court, Hythe Marina Village, Hythe, Southampton SO45 6DT
02380 849879
paulfking@lineone.net

Victoria Lenz
National Development Officer
RYA House, Ensign Way, Hamble, Southampton SO31 4YA
02380 604189
victoria.lenz@rya.org.uk
www.rya.org.uk

Squash & Racketball

Chris Peach
Participation Manager
chris.peach@englandsquashandracketball.com
07890 615292
www.englandsquashandracketball.com

Snow Sport

Carrera Clarke
Snowsport England
Sport Development Manager
carrera@snowsportengland.org.uk
07809 546884

Swimming

Beth Morse
Area Swim Manager
(Hampshire, Sussex, Reading, Wokingham, Windsor & Maidenhead)
beth.morse@swimming.org
07909 943 537
www.swimming.org

 

T

Table Tennis

Lee Monk
South West Development Officer
lee.monk@tabletennisengland.co.uk
07561 112817
www.tabletennisengland.co.uk

Tennis

Zoe Bambridge
Tennis Development Manager for Hampshire & IOW
zoe.bambridge@lta.org.uk
07949 512507
02380 738550

Andy Trott
Regional Tennis Education Officer
andy.trott@lta.org.uk
07946 478592
www.lta.org.uk

Triathlon

Martin Allen
Regional Programme Manager
martinallen@triathlonengland.org
www.britishtriathlon.org

 

U

 

V

Volleyball

Mark Simmons
Volleyball Relationship Manager – Dorset & Hampshire
Volleyball England
07850 938280
m.simmons@volleyballengland.org

Hampshire Volleyball

 

W

Windsurfing

Susie Moore
Regional Development Officer - South
RDO.South@rya.org.uk
07748 806733


 

X

 

Y

 

Z

 
 

In this section…