back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

HFRA Standards and Governance Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Burgess, Graham Conservative
Carter, Christopher Conservative
Harrison, David Liberal Democrats
Hockley, Geoffrey Conservative Vice Chairman
McIntosh, Robin Conservative Chairman
Staplehurst, Mark UK Independence

Email all Members of this Committee

In this section…