back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Audit Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Clarke, Vaughan Conservative
Collett, Adrian Liberal Democrats
Dowden, Alan Liberal Democrats Deputy
Evans, Keith Conservative Chairman
Gibson, Andrew Conservative Vice Chairman
Hooke, Tony No Affiliation
Huxstep, Roger Conservative
Kemp-Gee, Mark Conservative
Latham, Peter Conservative Deputy
Lyon, Martin UK Independence Deputy
Moore, Andy UK Independence
Ringrow, George Conservative

Email all Members of this Committee

Meeting dates and documents for Audit Committee


In this section…