back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Basingstoke and Deane

Division Councillor Party
Basingstoke Central Connor, Criss Labour
Basingstoke North Frankum, Jane Labour
Basingstoke North West Reid, Stephen Conservative
Basingstoke South East Gurden, Brian Liberal Democrats
Basingstoke South West Burgess, Rita Conservative
Calleva and Kingsclere Chapman, MBE, Keith Conservative
Candovers McNair Scott, Anna Conservative
Loddon Still, Elaine Conservative
Tadley and Baughurst Lovegrove, Warwick Liberal Democrats
Whitchurch and Clere Thacker, Tom Conservative

Please note:

Southampton and Portsmouth are Unitary Authorities. If you live there you will be directed to an external website to find your City Councillors

Political composition of the County Council

  • Conservatives - 47
  • Liberal Democrats - 16
  • UKIP - 7
  • Labour - 4
  • Community Campaign (Hart) - 1
  • Non-affiliated - 2
  • Vacant - 1

In this section…