back search


Your County, Your Councillors


Division Councillor Party
Bishopstoke and Fair Oak Lyon, Martin UK Independence
Botley and Hedge End Kyrle, Rupert Liberal Democrats
Chandler's Ford Grajewski, Judith Conservative
Eastleigh East Moore, Andy UK Independence
Eastleigh West Greenwood, Chris UK Independence
Hamble House, Keith Liberal Democrats
West End and Hedge End Grange Park Tennent, Bruce Liberal Democrats

Please note:

Southampton and Portsmouth are Unitary Authorities. If you live there you will be directed to an external website to find your City Councillors

Political composition of the County Council

  • Conservatives - 47
  • Liberal Democrats - 16
  • UKIP - 7
  • Labour - 4
  • Community Campaign (Hart) - 1
  • Non-affiliated - 2
  • Vacant - 1

In this section…