back search


Your County, Your Councillors

East Hampshire

Division Councillor Party
Alton Rural Kemp-Gee, Mark Conservative
Alton Town Joy, Andrew Conservative
Bordon, Whitehill and Lindford Carew, Adam Conservative
Catherington Harvey, Marge Conservative
Headley Mitchell, Floss Conservative
Petersfield Butser Moon, Ken Conservative
Petersfield Hangers Clarke, Vaughan Conservative

Please note:

Southampton and Portsmouth are Unitary Authorities. If you live there you will be directed to an external website to find your City Councillors

Political composition of the County Council

  • Conservatives - 47
  • Liberal Democrats - 16
  • UKIP - 7
  • Labour - 4
  • Community Campaign (Hart) - 1
  • Non-affiliated - 2
  • Vacant - 1

In this section…