back search


Your County, Your Councillors


Division Councillor Party
Fareham Crofton Wood, Christopher Conservative
Fareham Portchester Price, Roger Liberal Democrats
Fareham Sarisbury Woodward, Seán Conservative
Fareham Titchfield Hockley, Geoffrey Conservative
Fareham Town Latham, Peter Conservative
Fareham Town Matthews, Chris Conservative
Fareham Warsash Evans, Keith Conservative

Please note:

Southampton and Portsmouth are Unitary Authorities. If you live there you will be directed to an external website to find your City Councillors

Political composition of the County Council

  • Conservatives - 47
  • Liberal Democrats - 16
  • UKIP - 7
  • Labour - 4
  • Community Campaign (Hart) - 1
  • Non-affiliated - 2
  • Vacant - 1

In this section…