back search


Your County, Your Councillors


Division Councillor Party
Church Crookham and Ewshot Bennison, John The Community Campaign (Hart)
Fleet Wheale, Sharyn Conservative
Hartley Wintney, Eversley and Yateley West Simpson, David Liberal Democrats
Odiham Glen, Jonathan Conservative
Yateley East, Blackwater and Ancells Collett, Adrian Liberal Democrats

Please note:

Southampton and Portsmouth are Unitary Authorities. If you live there you will be directed to an external website to find your City Councillors

Political composition of the County Council

  • Conservatives - 47
  • Liberal Democrats - 16
  • UKIP - 7
  • Labour - 4
  • Community Campaign (Hart) - 1
  • Non-affiliated - 2
  • Vacant - 1

In this section…