back search


Your County, Your Councillors


Division Councillor Party
Aldershot East Rust, Frank Labour
Aldershot West Choudhary, Charles Conservative
Farnborough North Chadd, Roz Conservative
Farnborough South Wall, John Conservative
Farnborough West Staplehurst, Mark UK Independence

Please note:

Southampton and Portsmouth are Unitary Authorities. If you live there you will be directed to an external website to find your City Councillors

Political composition of the County Council

  • Conservatives - 46
  • Liberal Democrats - 16
  • UKIP - 9
  • Labour - 4
  • Community Campaign (Hart) - 1
  • Non-affiliated - 2

In this section…