back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Councillors by name

Below is a list of all Hampshire County Councillors. Together they make up the Full Council.

Find out more about a Councillor by selecting their name, or view the election results by selecting the division.

Councillor Division Party
Bailey, Phil Winchester Downlands Liberal Democrats
Bennison, John Church Crookham and Ewshot The Community Campaign (Hart)
Bolton, Ray Emsworth and St Faith's Conservative
Briggs, Ann Waterloo and Stakes North Conservative
Brooks, Zilliah Andover West Conservative
Burgess, Graham Lee Conservative
Burgess, Rita Basingstoke South West Conservative
Carew, Adam Bordon, Whitehill and Lindford Conservative
Carter, Christopher Leesland and Town Conservative
Chadd, Roz Farnborough North Conservative
Chapman, MBE, Keith Calleva and Kingsclere Conservative
Chegwyn, Peter Hardway Liberal Democrats
Choudhary, Charles Aldershot West Conservative
Clarke, Vaughan Petersfield Hangers Conservative
Collett, Adrian Yateley East, Blackwater and Ancells Liberal Democrats
Connor, Criss Basingstoke Central Labour
Cooper, Mark Romsey Town Liberal Democrats
Cully, Shaun Bridgemary Labour
Dowden, Alan Baddesley Liberal Democrats
Edgar, Peter Leesland and Town Conservative
England, Jacqui Lymington Independent
Evans, Keith Fareham Warsash Conservative
Fairhurst, Liz Bedhampton and Leigh Park Conservative
Fawkes, Philip South Waterside UK Independence
Frankum, Jane Basingstoke North Labour
Gibson, Andrew Test Valley Central Conservative
Glen, Jonathan Odiham Conservative
Grajewski, Judith Chandler's Ford Conservative
Greenwood, Chris Eastleigh West UK Independence
Gurden, Brian Basingstoke South East Liberal Democrats
Harrison, David Totton South and Marchwood Liberal Democrats
Harvey, Marge Catherington Conservative
Heron, Edward Fordingbridge Conservative
Hockley, Geoffrey Fareham Titchfield Conservative
Hooke, Tony Andover South No Affiliation
House, Keith Hamble Liberal Democrats
Humby, Rob Bishops Waltham Conservative
Huxstep, Roger Meon Valley Conservative
Joy, Andrew Alton Town Conservative
Keast, David Cowplain and Hart Plain Conservative
Kemp-Gee, Mark Alton Rural Conservative
Kendal, Mel New Milton Conservative
Kyrle, Rupert Botley and Hedge End Liberal Democrats
Lagdon, Chris Totton North UK Independence
Latham, Peter Fareham Town Conservative
Lovegrove, Warwick Tadley and Baughurst Liberal Democrats
Lyon, Martin Bishopstoke and Fair Oak UK Independence
Mans, Keith Lyndhurst Conservative
Mather, Fiona Winchester Eastgate Conservative
Matthews, Chris Fareham Town Conservative
McIntosh, Robin Purbrook and Stakes South Conservative
McNair Scott, Anna Candovers Conservative
Mitchell, Floss Headley Conservative
Moon, Ken Petersfield Butser Conservative
Moore, Andy Eastleigh East UK Independence
Pearce, Frank Hayling Island Conservative
Perry, Roy Romsey Extra Conservative
Porter, Jackie Itchen Valley Liberal Democrats
Price, Roger Fareham Portchester Liberal Democrats
Reid, Stephen Basingstoke North West Conservative
Rice, TD, Alan Milford and Hordle Conservative
Rippon-Swaine, Steve Ringwood Conservative
Rolt, Timothy Andover North UK Independence
Rust, Frank Aldershot East Labour
Simpson, David Hartley Wintney, Eversley and Yateley West Liberal Democrats
Stallard, Patricia Winchester Southern Parishes Conservative
Staplehurst, Mark Farnborough West UK Independence
Still, Elaine Loddon Conservative
Tennent, Bruce West End and Hedge End Grange Park Liberal Democrats
Thacker, Tom Whitchurch and Clere Conservative
Thornber, CBE, Ken Brockenhurst Conservative
Tod, Martin Winchester Westgate Liberal Democrats
Vacant, Position Bedhampton and Leigh Park UK Independence
Wade, Malcolm Dibden and Hythe Liberal Democrats
Wall, John Farnborough South Conservative
Wheale, Sharyn Fleet Conservative
Wood, Christopher Fareham Crofton Conservative
Woodward, Seán Fareham Sarisbury Conservative

In this section…