back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Council representatives on other bodies and statutory joint committees

County Councillors represent the County Council on other bodies. Statutory Joint committees' responsibilities in one geographic area require that their members are drawn from other local authorities (for example district councils) as well as the County Council. If you would like to view committee membership by Councillor, you can do so through our find your County Councillor pages.

Aldershot Military Museum

Andover Museum Statutory Joint Committee (disbanded 1 April 2015)

Andrews Endowed School, Holybourne

Ashford Hangars Consultative Group

Ashford Hill Educational Trust

Assembly of European Regions (AER)

Barton Farm Development Forum

Basingstoke Canal Statutory Joint Committee

Basingstoke Voluntary Services

Bishop's Waltham Town Team

Blackbushe Airport Consultative Committee

Blackwater Valley Countryside Partnership

Blakes Educational Charity

Blashford Lakes Consultative Forum

Bournemouth International Airport Consultative Committee

Bramshott Educational Trust

Bursledon & District Community Association

Bursledon Windmill Statutory Joint Committee

Bus Lane Adjudication Service Joint Committee

Central Hampshire Road Safety Council

Chase Community Hospital Steering Board

Chichester Harbour Conservancy

Christe's Hospital School Foundation

Community Action Fareham

Community Action Hampshire

Community First HEH

Community First New Forest

Community Rail Partnership - Lymington to Brockenhurst

County Councils Network Council

Cranborne Chase and West Wiltshire Downs AONB Partnership Panel

Daedalus Strategy Group

Deadwater Valley Trust Management Committee

East Boldre Educational Charity

Eastleigh Museum Statutory Joint Committee

Eggars Grammar School Site Foundation, Alton

Enterprise M3 Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP)

Enterprise M3 Local Transport Board (LTB)

Fareham Park Partnership

Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee

Farringdon School Playground Charity

Fordingbridge and District Community Association

Forest Arts Centre Management Advisory Committee

Forest Forge Theatre Company Ltd Board of Directors

Fort Nelson Liaison Group

Francia Trust

Friends of the Royal Naval Museum & HMS Victory

Frimley Park Hospital NHS Trust

Genesis Youth Centre Executive Committee

Gilbert White's House and The Oates Collection

Good Neighbour Support Service

Gosport Museum Statutory Joint Committee

Gosport Voluntary Action

Hampshire Admission Forum

Hampshire Alliance for Rural Affordable Housing

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association

Hampshire and Wight Trust for Maritime Archaeology

Hampshire Archives Trust

Hampshire Association of Local Councils

Hampshire Buildings Preservations Trust Ltd - Board of Management

Hampshire Countryside Access Forum

Hampshire Forum for the Duke of Edinburgh's Award Scheme

Hampshire Foundation for Young Musicians

Hampshire Gardens Trust

Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Hampshire Museums and Galleries Trust

Hampshire Old Industrial and Reformatory Schools Trust Fund

Hampshire Playing Fields Association

Hampshire Rural Forum

Hangar Farm Arts Centre Mgmnt Consultative Comm

Hanson Concrete Charitable Trust

Hart Voluntary Action

Henville Educational Foundation, Hamble

Interreg IVA (Channel Programme)

John Hanson School Awards Foundation

Joint Authorities Gypsy and Traveller Panel

King Edward VI School Governing Body, Southampton

Langstone Harbour Board

Live Theatre Winchester Trust

Local Government Association Coastal Issues Committee

Local Government Association General Assembly

Lymington Museum Trust (St Barbe)

Making Space, Havant

Manydown, Basingstoke Statutory Joint Committee

Mary Rose Trust

Mary Touchet Trust

Miss Gale's Educational Foundation

Mrs Catherine Edwards' Foundation

New Forest Access Forum

New Forest Business Partnership

New Forest National Park Authority

New Forest Ninth Centenary Trust

North Wessex Downs AONB - Council of Partners

North Whiteley Development Forum

Northern Hampshire Road Safety Council

Nuffield Theatre Trust Board of Managment

One Community, Eastleigh

Parking and Traffic Regs Outside London Statutory Joint Committee

Partnership for Urban South Hampshire Scrutiny Committee

Partnership for Urban South Hampshire Statutory Joint Committee

Perins Educational Foundation

Phoenix Arts Centre, Bordon

Portsmouth Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust Council of Governors

Project Integra Strategic Board (Statutory Joint Committee)

Proteus Theatre Company Board of Directors

Public Transport Consortium

QEII Barracks Transport Contributions Steering Group

Queen Elizabeth II Silver Jubilee Activity Centre

Queen Mary's College Foundation, Basingstoke

Red House Museum, Christchurch Statutory Joint Committee

River Wey Trust Management Committee

Royal Marines Museum, Southsea, Board of Trustees

Royal Navy Submarine Muesum

Rushmoor Voluntary Services

SE Employers Local Democracy and Accountability Network for Cllrs

Silchester Roman Town Joint Advisory Panel

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens and Arboretum Advisory Committee

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens and Arboretum Trust Board

Solent Forum

Solent Local Economic Partnership

Solent NHS Trust

Solent Sea Rescue Organisation

Solent Transport (Statutory Joint Committee)

South Downs College Governing Body

South Downs National Park Authority

South East Employers

South East England Councils

South East Reserve Forces and Cadets Association

Southampton International Airport Consultative Committee

Southampton Port Consultative Committee

Southern England Local Partners

Southern Hampshire Road Safety Council

Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust

Southern Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority

Southern Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

Southern Water Stakeholder Panel for Hampshire

Standing Conference on Oil & Gas Development in English Channel

Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline

Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group

Stratfield Saye Educational Foundation

Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Trust

Swanmore Educational Charities

Tadley and District Citizens Advice Bureau Trustee Board

Test Valley Community Services

Thames Basin Heaths Special Protection Area Joint Strategic Board

Thames Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

The Anvil Trust

The Spring Arts and Heritage Centre

Totton College (NACRO) Education Forum

Tourism South East

Twyford Waterworks Trust

University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Upton Grey Educational Trust

Welborne Standing Conference

Welborne Strategic Board

Wessex Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

Wessex Rural and Farming Network

Wessex Water Customer Liaison Panel

West End Arts Centre Management Advisory Committee, Aldershot

West of Waterlooville Forum

Westbury Manor Museum, Fareham Statutory Joint Committee

Whitchurch Silk Mill Trust

Whitehill & Bordon Ecotown Consultative Group

Whitehill & Bordon Town Partnership Committee

Whitehill and Bordon Strategy Board

Wield Educational Trust

William Price's Charitable Trust

Winchester Action on Climate Change

Winchester Area Community Action

Winchester Business Improvement District

Winchester Excavations Committee

Yateley Common Management Committee


In this section…