back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Outside Body Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

New Forest National Park Authority

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Harrison, David Liberal Democrat
Heron, Edward Conservative
Mans, Keith Conservative
Moore, Andy UKIP
Thornber, CBE, Ken Conservative

Email all Members of this Outside Body

In this section…