back search


Your County, Your Councillors

Outside Body Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Assembly of European Regions (AER)

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Chapman, MBE, Keith Conservative Deputy
Joy, Andrew Conservative
Kendal, Mel Conservative
Mans, Keith Conservative
Perry, Roy Conservative

Email all Members of this Outside Body

In this section…