Your County, Your Councillors

Outside Body Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Southern Hampshire Road Safety Council

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Carter, Christopher Conservative Chairman
Harvey, Marge Conservative
Matthews, Chris Conservative

Email all Members of this Outside Body