You are hereHantsweb HomeAbout usLocal Contacts

Sport Hampshire & IoW
Local Sports Contacts Sports Council Contacts

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Susan Parker
Sports Development Officer
01256 845685
susan.parker@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire District Council
Kirsty Cope
Sports Development Officer (Thursday & Friday)
01730 234067
kirsty.cope@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh Borough Council
Janine Pickering
Sports Development Officer
02380 683367
janine.pickering@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham Borough Council
Partnerships & Development Officer
01329 236100
customerservices@fareham.gov.uk.

Gosport Borough Council
TBC

Hart District Council
Sam Knowles / Kevin Wallace
Sports Development Officer
sam.knowles@hart.gov.uk
kevin.wallace@hart.gov.uk

Havant Borough Council
Richard Wood
Sports Development Officer
02392 446255
richard.wood@havant.gov.uk

New Forest District Council
Jamie Burton
Sports & Youth Development Officer
02380 285588
jamie.burton@NFDC.gov.uk

Rushmoor Borough Council
Debbie Wall
Children/Young Peoples Officer
01252 398745
debbie.wall@rushmoor.gov.uk

Test Valley Borough Council
Laura Blake
Sports Development Officer
01264 368831
lblake@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester City Council
Chris Peach
Sports Development Officer
01962 848532
cpeach@winchester.gov.uk

Unitary Authorities

Isle Of Wight Council
Ray Scovell
Gifted and Talented Development Officer
01983 823818
Raymond.scovell@iow.gov.uk

Portsmouth City Council
Matt Birch
Sports Development Officer
02392 841193
sportsdevelopment@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Southampton City Council (Sport Solent)
Lee Page
Sports Development Officer (Children & Young People)
07881 014592
Lee.page@solent.ac.uk

Eleanor Vamplew
Sports Development Officer (Children & Young People)
07881 014591
Eleanor.wilde@solent.ac.uk

Matt Bishop
Sports Development Manager
02380 319125
matt.bishop@solent.ac.uk

Paul Davies
Coaching Development Manager
02380 319343
paul.davies@solent.ac.uk

Julia Tucker-Blackford
Schools Sport Partnership Manager
02380 319258
julia.tucker-blackford@solent.ac.uk

Alton Sports Council
Brian Scowcroft, Chairman
brian.scowcroft@btinternet.com

Basingstoke Sports Council
Kevin Laing, Chairman
07796 491667 / 01256 811478
Basingstokelsc@btinternet.com

Sue Hillyard, Secretary
01256 811478 (Eve)

Havant Borough Sports Council
John Hogg, Chairman
j.hogg6@btinternet.com

Joan Gale, Secretary
j.gale40@ntlworld.com

Isle of Wight Sports Council
Susie Sheldon DL, Chairman
susiesheld@hotmail.com

Julie Woodhouse, Secretary
jwoodhouse@live.co.uk

New Forest Sports Council
Stuart Lanham, Secretary
newforestsportscouncil@hotmail.co.uk

 
Office Image

Sport Hampshire & IOW

Hampshire County Council
Castle Avenue
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UL
sporthampshireiow@hants.gov.uk
01962 845178

Map and directions

Local Sport & Physical Activity Alliances (SPAAs)