You are hereHantsweb HomeAbout usSport Contacts

Sport Hampshire & IoW

Contacts

A

Angling

Daniel Williams
Regional Angling Development Officer
Angling Development Board and Angling Trust
South East & London
daniel.williams@anglingdevelopmentboard.org.uk
07854 240 368

Archery

Alison Regan
Grand National Archery Society
enquiries@gnas.org
01952 677888

Athletics

Michael Coker
Coaching & Performance Officer
michael.coker@hants.gov.uk
01962 846025

Christine Benning
Club and Coach Support Officer, England Athletics
cbenning@englandathletics.org
07968 498708

 

B

Badminton

Lee Ward
Badminton England
Regional Development Manager
leeward@badmintonengland.co.uk
07725 413876

Blake Simmons
Badminton England
Partnerships Manager
blakesimmons@badmintonengland.co.uk
07725 413548

Andy Dyke
Badminton England
Participation Manager
andydyke@badmintonengland.co.uk
07725 823511

Mike Piggford
Badminton England
Workforce Officer
mikepiggford@badmintonengland.co.uk
07825 362833

Basketball

Bev Guymon
South Development Manager
bev.guymon@englandbasketball.co.uk
07904 029089

Baseball/Softball

Patrick Knock
Regional Development Manager
patrick.knock@bsukmail.com
www.baseballsoftball.com

Bowls

Susan Cooper
National Development Manager
susancooper@bowlsdevelopmentalliance.com

www.bowlsengland.com

Boxing

James Cullen
Club Support Officer (Hampshire, Surrey, Kent, East & West Sussex)
james.cullen@abae.org.uk

www.abae.co.uk

 

C

Canoeing and Kayaking

Chris Edge
Canoe Development Officer - South East
chris.edge@canoe-england.org.uk

James Hinves
Regional Development Officer
james.hinves@canoe-england.org.uk
07834 583369

Cricket

Ben Thompson
Cricket Development Manager
Ben.Thompson@rosebowlplc.com

Cycling

Dan Coast
Regional Development Officer
dancoast@britishcycling.org.uk
07793 844653
www.bcf.uk.com

 

D

 

E

Equestrian

Tasha Sewell
British Showjumping
tasha.sewell@britishshowjumping.co.uk
07584 706464

www.britishshowjumping.co.uk

 

F

 

G

Golf

Beverley Huke
Golf Development Officer
beverly.huke@btinternet.com

Andy Wright
Regional Development Officer
andy.w@golf-foundation.org
07765 258110

Gymnastics

Rachael Easton
Area Manager (South East)
British Gymnastics
rachael.easton@british-gymnastics.org
07825 982099

 

H

Handball

John Pearce
Hampshire & Dorset Development Officer
England Handball Association
john.pearce@englandhandball.com

Hockey

Lucy Rowe
Development Officer
England Hockey
lucy.rowe@englandhockey.co.uk
07793 955019

 

I

 
 

J

Judo

Peter Beard
South East Regional Development Officer
peter.beard@britishjudo.org.uk
07854 244345

 

K

 

L

 

M

 

N

Netball

Emily Loftus
Netball Development Officer
emily.loftus@englandnetball.co.uk
07595 086751

 

O

 

P

 

Q

 

R

Rounders

Amey Tostevin
Rounders England
07833 051786
amey.tostevin@roundersengland.co.uk
www.roundersengland.co.uk

Rowing

Katherine Morris
Wessex Region Coaching and Development Team Leader
katherine.morris@britishrowing.org
07818 576146
www.britishrowing.org/regions/wessex

Rugby League

Darren Pugsley
RFL Regional Development Officer, East
Darren.Pugsley@rfl.uk.com

James Szymik
RFL League for All Officer, South East
James.szymik@rfl.uk.com
07717 457225

Rugby Union

Ivan Torpey
Rugby Development Officer
ivantorpey@rfu.com
07764 960384

Kieran Spencer
Rugby Development Officer
kieranspencer@rfu.com
07912 541462

Running

Michael Coker
Coaching & Performance Officer
michael.coker@hants.gov.uk
01962 846025
Run England

 

S

Sailing

Hannah Cockle
Sailing Development Officer - Hampshrie, Dorset & IOW

hannah.cockle@rya.org.uk
07791 690834

Andy Hooper
Regional Development Officer
andy.hooper@rya.org.uk
07748 806733

Paul King
Regional Chairman
2 White Heather Court, Hythe Marina Village, Hythe, Southampton SO45 6DT
02380 849879
paulfking@lineone.net

Victoria Lenz
National Development Officer
RYA House, Ensign Way, Hamble, Southampton SO31 4YA
02380 604189
victoria.lenz@rya.org.uk
www.rya.org.uk

Squash & Racketball

Amanda Robinson
South Regional Manager
England Squash & Racketball, New Century House
Pembroke Road, Aylesbury, Bucks HP20 1DB
07918 775422
amanda.robinson@englandsquashandracketball.com
www.englandsquashandracketball.com

Snow Sport

Susie Moore
Sport Development Officer (South)
01509 232323, 07891 622648
susie@snowsportengland.org
www.snowsportengland.org.uk

Swimming

Sarah Porter
Swimming Development Officer
sarah.porter@swimming.org
www.swimming.org

 

T

Table Tennis

Lisa Williams
South West Development Officer
lisa.williams@tabletennisengland.co.uk
www.tabletennisengland.co.uk

Tennis

Zoe Bambridge
Tennis Development Manager for Hampshire & IOW
zoe.bambridge@lta.org.uk
07949 512507
02380 738550
www.lta.org.uk

Triathlon

Martin Allen
Regional Programme Manager
martinallen@triathlonengland.org
www.britishtriathlon.org

 

U

 

V

Volleyball

Stuart Johnson
National Club Development Officer
s.johnson@volleyballengland.org
01509 631699
www.volleyballengland.org

 

W

Windsurfing

Andy Hooper
Regional Development Officer
andy.hooper@rya.org.uk
07748 806733

 

X

 

Y

 

Z