Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Culture and Communities Select Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Bailey, Phil Liberal Democrats
Chegwyn, Peter Liberal Democrats
Cully, Shaun Labour
Gurden, Brian Liberal Democrats
Humby, Rob Conservative
Kemp-Gee, Mark Conservative
Latham, Peter Conservative Deputy
Mather, Fiona Conservative
Pearce, Frank Conservative Vice Chairman
Price, Roger Liberal Democrats Deputy
Rice, Alan Conservative
Rolt, Timothy UK Independence
Rust, Frank Labour Deputy
Stallard, Patricia Conservative
Still, Elaine Conservative Chairman
Wall, John Conservative
Wood, Christopher UK Independence

Email all Members of this Committee

Scrutiny and Select Committees

Meeting dates and documents for Culture, Communities and Rural Affairs Select Committee.

Hampshire has a 'Leader and Cabinet' model of decision-making and an independent scrutiny function. The Cabinet is responsible for making decisions, and scrutiny holds the Executive to account for these decisions. Find out more about the Culture, Communities and Rural Affairs Select Committee.