Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Policy and Resources Select Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Bolton, Ray Conservative
Collett, Adrian Liberal Democrats Spokesperson
Connor, Criss Labour Spokesperson
Evans, Keith Conservative Vice Chairman
Harrison, David Liberal Democrats Deputy
Heron, Edward Conservative Deputy
House, Keith Liberal Democrats
Huxstep, Roger Conservative
Lyon, Martin UK Independence Deputy
McIntosh, Robin Conservative
McNair Scott, Anna Conservative
Moore, Andy UK Independence Spokesperson
Rust, Frank Labour Deputy
Staplehurst, Mark UK Independence
Still, Elaine Conservative Chairman
Tennent, Bruce Liberal Democrats
Thornber, CBE, Ken Conservative
Wheale, Sharyn Conservative

Email all Members of this Committee

Scrutiny and Select Committees

Meeting dates and documents for Policy and Resources Select Committee

Hampshire has a 'Leader and Cabinet' model of decision-making and an independent scrutiny function. The Cabinet is responsible for making decisions, and scrutiny holds the Executive to account for these decisions. Find out more about the Policy and Resources Select Committee.