Hampshire Ethnic Minority and Traveller Achievement Service (EMTAS)

Traveller contacts

Traveller Consultant

Michelle Nye
Tel: 01256 330195
e-mail: michelle.nye@hants.gov.uk

Based at:

EMTAS
Vertex
Chineham Court
Lutyens Close
Basingstoke
RG24 8AG

Traveller Teaching Assistant

Julie Curtis
Tel: 02392 441430
Fax: 02392 498174
e-mail: julie.curtis@hants.gov.uk

Steve Clark
Telephone: 01256 330195

Based at:

EMTAS
Vertex
Chineham Court
Lutyens Close
Basingstoke
RG24 8AG

Traveller Education Advisors

Sam Wilson
Tel: 01256 330195
e-mail sam.wilson@hants.gov.uk

Clare Williams
Tel: 01256 330195
e-mail: clare.williams@hants.gov.uk

Based at:

EMTAS
Vertex
Chineham Court
Lutyens Close
Basingstoke
RG24 8AG

Traveller Education Officers

Sue Nash
Tel: 01256 330195
e-mail: sue.nash@hants.gov.uk

Graham Ellwood
Tel: 02392 441430
Fax: 02392 498174
e-mail: graham.ellwood@hants.gov.uk

Based at:

EMTAS
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX