Education and Inclusion Service

provided by the Children's Services Department

Education Inclusion Service (EIS) Contacts

Area Strategic Managers (ASM)

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest | Test Valley | Basingstoke & Deane | Winchester & Eastleigh

David Harvey

Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (West)

Children’s services Department
Local Education and Inclusion Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester, SO22 5PW

dave.harvey@hants.gov.uk

PA – Annette Bailey

Telephone: 01962 876263 or 01962 876268

annette.bailey@hants.gov.uk

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants | Havant | Fareham & Gosport

David Retter

Area Strategic Manager – Alternative Provision (East)

Children's Services Department,
Local Education and Inclusion Office,
Alton Health Centre,
Anstey Road,
Alton GU34 2QX

david.retter@hants.gov.uk

PA – Karen Shipley

Telephone:023 92 441507

karen.shipley@hants.gov.uk

 

Manager Vulnerable Children

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh

Lynette Reed (West)

Children’s Services Department
Local Education and Inclusion Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester, SO22 5PW

lynette.reed@hants.gov.uk

Telephone:  07739050518

Admin Support – Debbie Lawson

Telephone:  01962 876268/876263

debra.lawson@hants.gov.uk

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport

Julia Hodgson (East)

Children’s Services Department
Local Education and Inclusion Office
Alton Health Centre, First Floor
Anstey Road
Alton, GU34 2QX

julia.hodgson@hants.gov.uk

Telephone:  07739050517

Admin Support – Debbie Lawson

Telephone:  01962 876268/876263

debra.lawson@hants.gov.uk

 

Primary Support - Behaviour Support Team

Hampshire West – Basingstoke & Deane

Hampshire East – Rushmoor & Hart

Hampshire West – Winchester & Eastleigh

Hampshire East – Havant

Jenny Turner

Behaviour Support Team Leader

Basingstoke & Deane BST
First Floor
South View Junior School
Shooters Way
Basingstoke, RG21 5LL

jenny.turner@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Debbie Usher

Telephone:  01256 329206

debbie.usher@hants.gov.uk

Carolyn Sell

Behaviour Support Team Leader

Rushmoor & Hart BST
Linden Education Centre
Queens Road
North Camp
Farnborough, GU14 6JU

carolyn.sell@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Alison Nicholls

Telephone:  01252 554073

alison.nicholls@hants.gov.uk

Debra Crook

Behaviour Support Team Leader

Winchester & Eastleigh BST
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester, SO22 5PW

debra.crook@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Claire Florit

Telephone:  01962 876201

claire.florit@hants.gov.uk

Richard Jones

Behaviour Support Team Leader

Havant BST
c/o Padnell Infant School
Padnell Avenue
Cowplain
Waterlooville, PO8 8DS

richard.jones@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Katherine Chapman

Telephone: 02392 261843

katherine.chapman@hants.gov.uk

Hampshire West – New Forest

Hampshire East – Fareham & Gosport

Hampshire West – Test Valley

Judy Halpin

Behaviour Support Team Leader

New Forest Behaviour Support Team
The Clifford Centre
Calmore Drive
Calmore
Southampton, SO40 2ZX

judy.1.halpin@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Cheryl Calder

Telephone:  02380 661777

cheryl.calder@hants.gov.uk

Katherine Mahony

Behaviour Support Team Leader

Fareham & Gosport BST
Woodcot Primary School
Tukes Avenue
Bridgemary
Gosport, PO13 0SG

katherine.mahony@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Carol Alen

Telephone:  01329 286750

carol.alen@hants.gov.uk

Sarah Couch

Behaviour Support Team Leader

Test Valley BST
Test Valley Borough Council Offices
Beech Hurst
Weyhill Road
Andover, SP10 3AJ

sarah.couch@hants.gov.uk

Admin Support – Liz Smith

liz.1.smith@hants.gov.uk

 

Inclusion Officers (IO) and team

Hampshire West

Hampshire East

New Forest/Test Valley/Basingstoke & Deane/Winchester & Eastleigh

Rushmoor Hart & East Hants/Havant/Fareham & Gosport

Hilary Frearson -  Inclusion Officer (West)

Children’s Services Department
Local Education and Inclusion Office
Clarendon House
Monarch Way
Winchester, SO22 5PW

hilary.frearson@hants.gov.uk

Telephone:  01962 876221

Claire Shaw – Inclusion Officer (East)

Children’s Services Department
Local Education and Inclusion Office
Alton Health Centre, First Floor
Anstey Road
Alton, GU34 2QX

claire.shaw@hants.gov.uk

Telephone: 02392 441482

Inclusion Assistants

Elizabeth Crispin

Telephone:  01962 876311

elizabeth.crispin@hants.gov.uk

Zoe Billows

Telephone:  01962 876283

zoe.billows@hants.gov.uk

Anne Cox

Telephone:  01962 876280

anne.cox@hants.gov.uk

Ruth Simpson

Telephone:  01962 876311

ruth.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Inclusion Assistants

Tessa Rebut

Telephone:  02392 441527

tessa.rebut@hants.gov.uk

Nicola Azzopardi

Telephone:  02392 441463

nicola.azzopardi@hants.gov.uk