Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

HFRA Standards and Governance Committee

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Carter, Christopher Conservative
Fairhurst, Liz Conservative Vice Chairman
Harrison, David Liberal Democrats
Hockley, Geoffrey Conservative
Lagdon, Chris UK Independence
McIntosh, Robin Conservative Chairman

Email all Members of this Committee