Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Hampshire Health & Wellbeing Board

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Fairhurst, Liz Conservative
Glen, Jonathan Conservative Deputy
Mans, Keith Conservative Chairman
McNair Scott, Anna Conservative
Perry, Roy Conservative Deputy
Stallard, Patricia Conservative Deputy

Email all Members of this Committee